Skip to main content
HighRadius logo
Ops EfficiencyEstablished · 10 yrs on market

HighRadius

AI-Powered Value Creation for The Office Of The CFO

By HighRadius · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Large enterprises with high-volume receivables, payables or treasury operations
  • Mid-market finance teams automating AR on NetSuite, Sage Intacct or Microsoft Dynamics
  • CFOs who want fees tied to agreed KPI outcomes rather than software licences
  • Multi-entity organisations consolidating close, reconciliation and financial reporting

Ideal size: Enterprise and mid-market finance orgs people · Established finance function with a modern ERP and clean master data

Not for

  • Teams wanting a free tier, published per-seat pricing or self-serve signup
  • Companies without a core ERP to integrate with (SAP, Oracle, Dynamics, NetSuite)
  • Non-finance operational needs such as HR, CRM or manufacturing execution
  • Very small businesses with low invoice volumes and no dedicated finance ops team

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

~28 days for RadiusOne AR Suite

~28 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Outcome-based and quote-only: vendor advertises $0 implementation fees and $0 fees until go-live, then a gain share against mutually agreed success criteria (MASC). No public price list.

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not published; contracts scoped per client

Add-on costs

  • Gain-share fee on post-go-live KPI improvements (outcome-based pricing)

Company & support

Who is behind HighRadius, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhonePlan not stated
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Business hours
Response time
Not stated

Contact page publishes direct support phone numbers for Houston, Amsterdam, London and India and states office business hours of 9am-5pm. No 24/7 plan or contractual SLA is described.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where HighRadius sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$350/yr$120k/yr27d29d30d31d33dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyHighRadiusOutSystemsFreightosnShiftRoute4MeRossum

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

HighRadius is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • HighRadius
  • OutSystems
  • Freightos
  • nShift
  • Route4Me
  • Rossum
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including HighRadius. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPIntegration
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What HighRadius ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI added to an existing product
Agentic workflowsCopilot / assistantPredictive analyticsDocument processingAnomaly detection

Vendor markets 190+ orchestrated AI agents and names techniques: RAG plus GenAI LLMs for AR/AP inboxes and invoice capture, random forest and LightGBM for payment-date and blocked-order prediction, and time-series models for cash forecasting. The trust centre publishes a Responsible & Ethical AI Policy. Sources do not state the key model, AI-specific audit logging, or whether customer data…

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Not recorded

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 ISO 27001 GDPR HIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

HighRadius sells autonomous finance software to the office of the CFO: 190+ AI agents orchestrated across order-to-cash, close and reconciliation, consolidation and reporting, accounts payable and treasury. It claims 1,500+ customers, 50+ ERP integrations and guaranteed KPI improvements such as 10% lower DSO and a 30% faster close. Pricing is outcome-based, with $0 implementation fees and $0 fees until go-live, then a gain share against mutually agreed success criteria; no list price is published.

Frequently asked questions

How is HighRadius priced, and what does it cost?

HighRadius does not publish list prices. Its pricing page describes a SaaS subscription, and the homepage promotes outcome-based pricing: $0 implementation fees and $0 fees until go-live, followed by a gain share against mutually agreed success criteria (MASC) tied to KPI improvements. Buyers should expect a scoped, quote-based contract rather than per-seat list pricing, and should ask how baselines, success criteria and gain-share percentages are defined and measured.

How long does implementation take?

For mid-sized organisations, HighRadius states its RadiusOne AR Suite connects to ERPs such as NetSuite, Sage Intacct and Microsoft Dynamics and goes live in about 28 days. Large enterprise deployments across order-to-cash, AP, close and treasury are scoped per client; the vendor markets speed-to-value implementation but does not publish a standard enterprise timeline. Insist on a milestone plan with named KPIs before signing.

Which ERPs and systems does HighRadius integrate with?

The customers page cites 500+ SAP integrations, 300+ Oracle, 200+ NetSuite and 100+ Microsoft Dynamics integrations, and the homepage refers to pre-built integrations with 50+ ERPs and systems. Coverage is deepest for large SAP and Oracle estates; companies on niche or heavily customised ERPs should validate connector coverage, data mapping and timeline during scoping.

What security and compliance certifications does HighRadius hold?

The HighRadius trust centre lists ISO/IEC 27001:2022, SOC 1 Type 2, SOC 2 Type 2, SOC 3, GDPR, PCI DSS v4.0.1, TX-RAMP and EU-US DPF, plus audit logging, MFA, role-based access control, encryption at rest and stated BC/DR targets. HIPAA, FedRAMP, ISO 42001 and CMMC are not claimed, so regulated buyers should request the specific documentation their auditors need.

What support is available, and during which hours?

HighRadius publishes regional support phone numbers for Houston, Amsterdam, London and India and states that office business hours are 9am to 5pm. Requests submitted through the contact form are answered within roughly 24 hours. The public pages do not describe a 24/7 support tier or a contractual SLA, so enterprise buyers should negotiate response and resolution targets in the contract.

Is HighRadius suitable for mid-sized companies, or only large enterprises?

Both. HighRadius says its software serves enterprises and small-to-mid-sized businesses, with the RadiusOne AR Suite aimed at mid-market receivables teams and going live in around 28 days on ERPs such as NetSuite, Sage Intacct and Microsoft Dynamics. Larger organisations get the full agent platform across order-to-cash, AP, close, consolidation and treasury. Mid-market buyers should confirm scope and pricing fit, since no list price is published.