Skip to main content
6clicks logo
Risk & ComplianceEstablished · 6 yrs on market

6clicks

Sovereign, AI-native GRC platform built for government, defense and critical infrastructure.

By 6clicks · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Government agencies and regulators needing sovereign data residency and AI that runs inside their own boundary.
  • Defense contractors and critical infrastructure operators with air-gapped, segmented or OT environments.
  • Complex multi-entity enterprises running many frameworks across distributed business units.
  • Advisors, MSPs and vCISO providers delivering white-label GRC services to many clients from one hub.
  • Security, risk and compliance teams that must keep ISO 27001, NIST CSF, DORA, SOC 2, Essential Eight or IRAP obligations audit-ready.

Ideal size: 200+ employees; multi-entity or public sector people · Established enterprise or public-sector program with formal GRC obligations

Not for

  • Startups and small businesses looking for a cheap self-serve checklist tool.
  • Teams that only need a single framework and have no multi-entity or sovereign requirements.
  • Organizations unwilling to run structured onboarding and Hub & Spoke configuration.
  • Buyers who need a published self-checkout list price before talking to sales.

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

2-6 weeks (vendor: weeks, not months)

~30 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

All-inclusive annual license priced on organization size and number of Spokes; unlimited users, vendors, frameworks and assessments, with no per-seat or per-module charges. No published list price -…

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

No seat tiers: unlimited users on every plan; Advisor/MSP licensing is bought as Assessment-Only or Full Feature Spokes.

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind 6clicks, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
  • Community forumAll plans
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerAll plans
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Support is included in the license price. The vendor states onboarding, admin training, Knowledge Base and community access, ongoing product consulting and a dedicated Customer Success Manager plus technical point of contact are provided to each customer.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where 6clicks sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$1/yr23d26d30d58d110dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & Pricey6clicksInfloWALLIXIdeagenIDnowHighwire

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

6clicks is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • 6clicks
  • Inflo
  • WALLIX
  • Ideagen
  • IDnow
  • Highwire
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including 6clicks. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What 6clicks ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI added to an existing product
Copilot / assistantDocument processingNLP automationAgentic workflowsAI governance tooling

Hailey AI is the vendor's GRC-specific AI engine: cross-framework mapping, control gap analysis, document-based assessment response drafting, risk/task creation from assessments and a conversational GRC assistant. The vendor describes it as human-supervised and governed by an ISO/IEC 42001 certified AI management system.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Never trains on your data
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Included in the plan

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 GDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedISO 42001 IAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

6clicks is a sovereign GRC platform for government, defense, critical infrastructure and complex enterprises. It combines flexible deployment (hyperscaler or sovereign cloud, self-hosted, or an air-gapped GRC Appliance) with an integrated risk, compliance, audit and vendor-risk core and Hailey AI, which maps evidence to controls and frameworks, drafts assessment responses and creates risk tasks. Pricing is all-inclusive with unlimited users, no per-seat or implementation fees, and onboarding and support included.

Frequently asked questions

How is 6clicks priced?

6clicks uses all-inclusive licensing based on the size of your organization and the number of Spokes you deploy. The vendor states there are no per-user, per-module or per-framework charges and no hidden implementation costs, with unlimited users, vendors, assessments and content on enterprise licenses. No list price is published, so pricing is quoted after a scoping call.

How long does a typical rollout take?

The vendor says a typical rollout takes weeks rather than months. It starts with scope and stakeholder alignment, then planning, then Hub & Spoke setup accelerated by turnkey frameworks and templates, followed by training, onboarding and ongoing monitoring. Implementation and support are included at no extra cost.

Does 6clicks train its AI on our data?

No. The Hailey AI FAQ states 6clicks does not use customer data to train AI models; it continuously trains and tests Hailey using internally curated prompts instead. Access is governed by role-based controls and, the vendor says, ISO/IEC 42001 certified AI management.

Where can 6clicks be hosted?

Instances run in Singapore, Japan, Australia, Qatar, UAE, Germany and the United States, with public, private, dedicated and sovereign cloud options plus customer-managed self-hosting and a GRC Appliance for air-gapped environments. Customers can also select their own AI model and language.

Which certifications does 6clicks hold?

Per its Trust & Security page, 6clicks holds ISO/IEC 27001:2022 (ISMS), ISO/IEC 42001:2023 (AI management system), an ASD IRAP assessment for its government instance, UK Cyber Essentials Plus, Australian DISP membership and Dubai DESC cloud service provider certification.

6clicks Review: TTV, TCO & Best Fit (2-6 weeks (vendor: weeks, not months) to value) | Value-Position