
ClickMeeting
Webinar platform that turns knowledge into leads, learners and customers, long after the event ends.
By ClickMeeting · 4.3/5 verified-buyer score
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Marketers and sales teams running recurring lead-generation webinars
- Trainers, coaches and consultants monetizing paid online events
- Educators, lecturers and course providers delivering virtual classrooms
- NGOs and public-sector teams hosting large public or donation events
- Content creators selling live, automated and on-demand webinars
Ideal size: 1–50 people · SMB or marketing, education or training team running recurring webinars
Not for
- Teams that need a permanently free plan (only a 14-day trial is free)
- Buyers who require published self-serve list prices before contacting a rep
- Companies looking only for a lightweight internal video-meeting tool
- Organizations that need an MCP server or documented AI governance today
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Same week (no installation)
~3 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$0/yr
Starts at $0 · Per-account tiers by attendee capacity (50–1000; Enterprise up to 10,000), billed monthly or annually with up to 20% off annual; free 14-day trial with no credit card.
Implementation Friction
1/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Buyer Score
out of 5 · verified buyers
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Attendee tiers: 25 (free trial), 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000; Enterprise up to 10,000. Presenter and moderator seats vary by tier.
Add-on costs
- Parallel events (host a second event at the same time)
- Subaccounts for team members or partners
- Extra presenters (up to 4)
- Extra recording storage
- Extra file storage
- Social media multistreaming to up to 5 platforms
- Toll and toll-free dial-in numbers
- Paid webinars via Stripe, PayPal or PayU (payment provider fees may apply)
- Account manager (custom service, on demand)
- Individual onboarding and training (custom service, on demand)
- Live streaming services, custom branding and white label (custom services)
- SSO for internal user directories
- Presenters' seats add-on
Company & support
Who is behind ClickMeeting, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatPlan not stated
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Business hours
- Response time
- Vendor states an average live-chat response time of about 1.5 minutes.
Live chat runs Mon–Fri 8AM–8PM CET and Sat–Sun 8AM–4PM CET, in English, German, Spanish, French, Russian and Polish. A public Help Center offers FAQs, manuals and video tutorials. Enterprise plans include a dedicated advisor and account manager.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where ClickMeeting sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- ClickMeeting
- Teachable
- WebinarJam
- Ontraport
- GUIDEcx
- Anchor
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including ClickMeeting. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What ClickMeeting ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
The pricing page lists 'Live and AI transcription': speech-recognition captions during events plus a downloadable transcript afterwards. No other AI capability, model-key option or AI audit logging is documented on the pages reviewed, and /mcp, /docs, /security and /trust are all 404.
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
ClickMeeting is a webinar and online-events platform for marketers, educators, trainers and NGOs. It covers live, automated and on-demand webinars plus paid ticketing, with branded registration pages, breakout rooms, polls, Q&A, whiteboards, certificates and CRM lead export. A 14-day free trial needs no credit card or installation. Support is email plus multilingual live chat, with dedicated advisors on Enterprise. The vendor claims ISO/IEC 27001:2022 and GDPR compliance, though its security and compliance pages were unavailable.
Frequently asked questions
How much does ClickMeeting cost?
ClickMeeting sells per-account subscriptions tiered by attendee capacity (50, 100, 200, 500 or 1,000 attendees, with Enterprise up to 10,000), billed monthly or annually with up to 20% off annual billing. A 14-day free trial requires no credit card. Exact list prices appear on the pricing page once a tier is selected; add-ons such as parallel events, extra presenters and extra storage cost extra.
How quickly can a team run its first webinar?
ClickMeeting needs no installation, and the vendor describes setup as a few clicks to create an event. With a 14-day trial account, most teams can run a live webinar within days; automated and on-demand event timelines take longer to configure.
Which tools does ClickMeeting integrate with?
HubSpot, Pipedrive, Keap, GetResponse, MailerLite, Slack, Zapier, Moodle, Dropbox, Google Analytics, Google Calendar, Outlook, iCal, YouTube, Meta Pixel, TikTok Pixel and LinkedIn Insight Tag, plus Stripe, PayPal and PayU for paid events. An API is available on demand for in-house applications or CMS.
What support is included?
Email support at [email protected] and live chat in English, German, Spanish, French, Russian and Polish. Chat hours are Mon–Fri 8AM–8PM CET and Sat–Sun 8AM–4PM CET, with an average response time of about 1.5 minutes. A public Help Center covers FAQs, manuals and video tutorials, and Enterprise plans add a dedicated advisor and account manager.
Is ClickMeeting compliant with security and privacy standards?
The vendor states it holds ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certification, remains GDPR compliant and hosts its server infrastructure in the EEA, and the pricing page lists end-to-end encryption and GDPR compliance as features. However, dedicated /security, /trust and /compliance pages were not available when this profile was compiled, so buyers should request certificates and DPAs directly.
Does ClickMeeting offer AI features or an MCP server?
The pricing page lists 'Live and AI transcription', which uses speech recognition to caption events and produce a downloadable transcript. No MCP server, bring-your-own-model option or AI audit logging is documented on the vendor pages reviewed, and the /mcp page returns a 404.