
Fullpath
Unifies dealership data, automates outreach and runs AI agents for car dealerships
By Fullpath · 2.4/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Franchise auto dealerships in North America that want to unify first-party shopper data
- Dealer groups that need cross-rooftop reporting from one source of truth
- Dealers running VIN-specific, equity-based or inventory-matched marketing campaigns
Ideal size: Single rooftops to multi-rooftop groups people · Franchise dealerships and groups with existing first-party customer data
Not for
- Businesses outside automotive retail, since the platform is built for dealerships
- Buyers who need published, self-serve pricing before a sales conversation
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Not recorded
We have not recorded how this tool is set up yet.
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Est. $4k–$32k/yr from 12 comparable tools that publish a price. An estimate, not a quote.
Not published; quoted after a demo
Implementation Friction
3/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · computed from our data
- Annual cost (25%)
- 0–0%
- Time-to-value (25%)
- 50%
- Ease of setup (25%)
- 38%
- Published pricing (13%)
- 25%
- Support (13%)
- 75%
No published price: ranked from the estimated cost range (est. $4k–$32k/yr).
Cost, time-to-value and ease of setup are ranked against other Marketing tools. Anything not recorded counts as 50%. A cost nobody publishes cannot be known, so the score is a range; lists and charts use its low end.
How the score is builtFull cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Plan limits
Not listed
Add-on costs
- None
Company & support
Who is behind Fullpath, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- 2017 · 9 yrs in business
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- 24/7
- Response time
- Not stated
The About page says the support team is available around the clock, reached by email at [email protected] or through the Help Center. Plan-level tiers are not stated.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Fullpath sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Fullpath
- Affirm
- Bazaarvoice
- Impel
- invent.ai
- NewStore
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Fullpath. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Fullpath ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Built-in AI agents qualify leads, answer phones, create tasks and book appointments. The privacy policy says client customers' names, phone numbers, addresses and emails are shared with AI models (ChatGPT and internal Fullpath models) to generate recommendations and ads. De-identified data may be used to improve services, including through AI.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- OpenAI
- AI pricing
- Not recorded
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Fullpath is an AI ecosystem for car dealerships. It unifies first-party shopper data in a customer data platform, runs marketing automation across email, SMS, ads and website personalization, and offers an agentic CRM whose AI agents qualify leads and book appointments. The site cites over 200 pre-built integrations and an open API. Pricing is not published. The company was founded in 2017 and has hubs in Israel and the US.
Frequently asked questions
What does Fullpath do for a dealership?
Fullpath combines a customer data platform that unifies shopper data with marketing automation across email, SMS, ads and website personalization. It also offers an agentic CRM whose AI agents qualify leads, answer phones and book appointments.
Does Fullpath publish pricing?
No. The site lists no plan prices, seat tiers or add-on costs. Pricing is discussed after a demo request.
Which AI models does Fullpath use?
The privacy policy lists OpenAI (ChatGPT) as a sub-processor for AI services and mentions internal Fullpath models. It does not say whether customer data is used to train those models.
How do I get support?
The About page says support is available around the clock by email at [email protected] and through a Help Center. It does not state response times or plan-level support tiers.
Does Fullpath integrate with my existing systems?
The site claims more than 200 pre-built integrations and an open API for technology partners. The pages reviewed do not name specific dealership systems.