Skip to main content
Optmyzr Inc logo
Ops EfficiencyFounded 2013 · 13 yrs

Optmyzr

Worry-free account management for the AI and automation era of PPC.

By Optmyzr Inc · HQ Mountain View, US · 4.6/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • PPC agencies managing large portfolios of Google, Microsoft, Amazon, Meta and LinkedIn ad accounts
  • Paid media teams that want automation with guardrails and approval before changes go live
  • In-house marketers who need budget pacing, alerts and rapid account audits in one place
  • E-commerce teams running Shopping and Performance Max campaigns that need feed audits and product-level reporting
  • Agencies that want white-label reports and shareable client dashboards

Ideal size: 5–100 people · Agency or in-house paid media team managing 5+ ad accounts

Not for

  • Businesses running a single small ad account where the ad-spend-tiered pricing is hard to justify
  • Teams looking for a fully hands-off, AI-runs-everything platform
  • Marketers whose spend sits mostly outside paid search, shopping and paid social
  • Companies wanting an all-in-one CRM or marketing automation suite rather than an ads overlay
  • Buyers who require a published FedRAMP or HIPAA certification before purchase

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Under 1 week

~7 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$4,908/yr

Starts at $2,508 · Tiered by monthly ad spend and account count: Essentials (up to 25 ad accounts), Premium (unlimited ad accounts), Enterprise (custom); billed monthly or annually with an annual discount

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.6

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Essentials: up to 25 ad accounts; Premium: unlimited ad accounts (fair usage policy); Enterprise: unlimited, custom

Add-on costs

  • Smart Placement Exclusions are listed as a paid add-on on all plans

Company & support

Who is behind Optmyzr, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
2013 · 13 yrs in business
Headquarters
Mountain View, US

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Support email [email protected] is published on the contact page; the Optmyzr Help Center provides self-serve documentation. Enterprise plans include a dedicated account manager and monthly training sessions; Premium includes two 30-minute onboarding sessions.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Optmyzr sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$830/yr$3k/yr$7k/yr$10k/yr$16k/yr5d6d7d13d25dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyOptmyzrBILLBitrix24AgorapulsePlaneTettra

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Optmyzr is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Optmyzr
  • BILL
  • Bitrix24
  • Agorapulse
  • Plane
  • Tettra
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Optmyzr. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackIntegration

AI & MCP readiness

What Optmyzr ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI added to an existing product
Copilot / assistantNLP automation

Optmyzr describes AI Sidekick as a natural-language copilot for account questions, LLM-supported ad text optimization, AI-generated performance summaries and AI-assisted audit scoring. Premium adds an MCP connection so teams can work with Optmyzr through Claude, ChatGPT and other AI tools. Sources do not name the underlying models or state how AI usage is logged.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Included in the plan

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Optmyzr is PPC management software for paid media agencies and in-house marketing teams. It audits, monitors, optimizes and reports on Google, Microsoft, Amazon, Meta and LinkedIn ad accounts, combining the Rule Engine, budget pacing, spend projections, alerts and one-click optimizations with AI Sidekick, an LLM-based copilot. Plans start at $209/month, tiered by ad spend and account count, with Premium adding Shopping/PMax retail tools, MCP access and social channels. Onboarding is self-serve with a 14-day free trial.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Optmyzr cost, and how is pricing structured?

Optmyzr says its complete PPC toolkit starts at $209 per month. Pricing is tiered by monthly ad spend and account count: Essentials covers up to 25 ad accounts, Premium provides unlimited ad accounts, and Enterprise is a custom plan. Plans can be billed monthly or annually, with an annual discount (30% standard, 45% during its 2026 promotional window). As a reference, the vendor's help centre lists the Premium 150K annual plan at $4,908 per year before discounts. A 14-day free trial is available with no credit card required.

How fast can a team get value from Optmyzr?

Optmyzr describes getting started as taking minutes: sign up, connect an ad account, then run an audit and start optimizing with the Rule Engine or other tools. Data is pulled in real time from the ad platforms and changes are pushed instantly. Two 30-minute onboarding sessions come with Premium, and Enterprise adds monthly training and check-ins. Most teams should expect first production value within roughly a week of connecting accounts.

Which advertising platforms does Optmyzr support?

Google Ads (Search, Shopping and Performance Max), Microsoft Ads, Amazon Ads, Meta Ads (Facebook and Instagram), LinkedIn Ads and TikTok Ads are listed as supported platforms. Social advertising tools for Meta and LinkedIn are core on Essentials and complete on Premium. Google and Microsoft are the deepest areas, with Amazon and paid social as newer additions.

Does Optmyzr replace our team's judgement or automate everything?

Optmyzr positions itself as user-controlled automation: you keep approval over changes, and the vendor states no changes happen without your approval. The Rule Engine, alerts and one-click optimizations handle repetitive work while the team reviews insights. AI is framed as assistance rather than replacement. Buyers wanting a fully hands-off, AI-runs-everything platform will find more manual configuration here.

Does Optmyzr's AI train on our data, and can we use our own AI tools?

Optmyzr's public pages describe AI Sidekick, LLM-supported ad text optimization and AI-generated performance summaries, but they do not state which models are used or whether customer data is used to train them. Optmyzr does state it will not share personal or account data with advertising platforms for their own marketing. On Premium, an MCP connection lets teams work with Optmyzr through Claude, ChatGPT and other AI tools.