Skip to main content
S
Ops EfficiencyEstablished · 3 yrs on market

Stitchflow

Managed IT automation for offboarding, access reviews, license cleanup and SaaS spend — across every app, including those without APIs.

By Stitchflow · 4.0/5 verified-buyer score

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • IT and identity teams at companies with large SaaS estates and an existing IdP such as Okta
  • Organizations whose offboarding and access reviews must cover non-SCIM apps, not just the easy ones
  • Teams that want license and SaaS spend intelligence joined to identity data
  • IT groups that want results delivered in Slack without writing or owning scripts

Ideal size: 200–5,000 employees people · Scale-up with a central identity provider and significant SaaS sprawl

Not for

  • Buyers who want a completely self-serve software tool they run themselves
  • Very small teams where manual offboarding and access review are already manageable
  • Environments that forbid a locally installed browser agent or managed third-party access
  • Organizations that insist on building and maintaining every integration in-house

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Under 1 week

~7 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$12,000/yr

Starts at $12,000 · Flat monthly subscription starting at $1K/month; the first workflow is built free and billing starts only once it runs in production.

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Buyer Score

4.0

out of 5 · verified buyers

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not listed

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Stitchflow, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsPlan not stated
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
24/7
Response time
Not stated

Product support is by email ([email protected]) plus a documentation index at stitchflow.com/support. The MCP page states human-in-the-loop 24/7 support for browser-automation edge cases; no plan-level SLA is published.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Stitchflow sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$7k/yr$8k/yr$9k/yr$10k/yr$12k/yr6d8d11d12d14dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyStitchflowPracticePantherProductivemonday.comDocusignCanopy

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Stitchflow is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Stitchflow
  • PracticePanther
  • Productive
  • monday.com
  • Docusign
  • Canopy
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Stitchflow. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNative

Ships an official MCP server. Connects to Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT connectors and Cursor out of the box.

SalesforceIntegration
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotIntegration
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackNative

AI & MCP readiness

What Stitchflow ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

We haven’t recorded AI capabilities for Stitchflow yet. Nothing here means unverified — not absent.

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 ISO 27001 — not heldGDPR HIPAA — not heldFedRAMP — not heldISO 42001 — not heldIAPP AIGP* — not held

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Stitchflow is a managed IT automation service for identity and SaaS operations. It builds and maintains workflows for offboarding, license cleanup, access reviews, and SaaS spend intelligence across 100+ API integrations plus a local browser agent for apps without management APIs. Workflows are built with AI but run on deterministic logic, usually shipping in under a week. Pricing starts at $1K/month with no setup fee, and results land in Slack. SOC 2 Type II certified and GDPR compliant.

Frequently asked questions

How quickly can we get value from Stitchflow?

The vendor says the first workflow takes less than a week, and that workflows are typically built in days using AI while executing on deterministic logic. Your team reviews results in Slack, and on the paid plan billing starts only once the workflow is running in production.

What does Stitchflow cost?

There are no setup costs: Stitchflow builds your first workflow free so you can test it in your environment. Ongoing pricing starts at $1K per month and covers all workflows, all maintenance and integration upkeep across onboarding, offboarding, license management, access reviews and spend intelligence. Browser-based integrations run on a committed timeline.

How do you cover apps that have no management API?

Two ways. Stitchflow maintains 100+ deep API integrations with read and write actions, and for apps with no management API or SCIM gated behind expensive tiers it uses a local Playwright-based browser agent with credentials in your OS keychain and no telemetry. Apps with neither API nor automatable UI can be ingested via CSV through Slack, a Chrome extension or email.

Is Stitchflow secure and compliant?

The security page states SOC 2 Type II (audited annually), GDPR and CCPA compliance, TLS 1.2+ encryption in transit and AES-256 at rest, fine-grained role-based access control, read-only access by default, third-party penetration testing, and an established incident response process. HIPAA, ISO 27001 and FedRAMP are not claimed.

Does Stitchflow work with AI tools like Claude or Cursor?

Yes. Stitchflow ships and maintains its own MCP server exposing a unified identity graph across 100+ apps to any MCP-compatible client, including Claude and Cursor. Users can ask natural-language questions such as which terminated users still hold access, then run governed actions like deprovisioning, with every query and action timestamped and exportable.

Do the automations rely on AI at runtime?

No. Stitchflow says it uses AI to construct workflows quickly, but the workflows themselves run on deterministic logic — in the vendor's words, same rules and same execution every time, with no hallucinations in the offboarding process. That matters for audit and change control.