
Accelevents
All-in-one event management software for in-person, virtual and hybrid events
By Accelevents · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Mid-market and enterprise event teams running conferences, trade shows and field marketing programs
- Organizations consolidating registration, check-in, badge printing, mobile app and exhibitor tools into one platform
- Associations and agencies that need event data to sync into Salesforce, HubSpot or Marketo
Ideal size: 10–200 (event and marketing staff) people · Mid-market or enterprise with a recurring event portfolio
Not for
- Small teams wanting a free or low-cost tool for a single meetup (entry plan starts at $7,500)
- Buyers who require FedRAMP or HIPAA attestations, which are not published
- Organizations needing native SAP, Snowflake or data-warehouse connectors
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
About 3–6 weeks (onboarding included)
~30 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$13,500/yr
Starts at $7,500 · Tiered plans: Professional from $7,500, Business from $13,500, Enterprise and White Label custom-quoted; unlimited admin seats
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Unlimited admin seats on every plan; tiers differ by event volume and branding
Add-on costs
- Virtual events module (paid add-on)
- Mobile event app (add-on on some plans)
- Single Sign-On (Enterprise add-on)
- Professional services: onsite, remote or platform event tech management
Company & support
Who is behind Accelevents, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatAll plans
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
- In person / on-sitePlan not stated
- Hours
- 24/7
- Response time
- Average chat response under 21 seconds; average resolution about 8–23 minutes
24/7 live support is stated as included with all plans. Dedicated account manager/CSM and onsite or remote event tech management appear as higher-tier or paid professional services.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Accelevents sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Accelevents
- Vivantio
- Aha!
- Stova
- Aircall
- GitLab
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Accelevents. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Accelevents ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Accelevents is an all-in-one event management platform for in-person, virtual and hybrid events, covering registration, check-in, badge printing, agenda and speaker management, exhibitor workflows, mobile app and lead capture. Published plans start at $7,500 (Professional, one event) and $13,500 (Business, unlimited events), with Enterprise and White Label custom-quoted and unlimited admin seats. Native Salesforce, HubSpot and Marketo sync plus public REST APIs and webhooks. SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001 certified, with 24/7 live chat support.
Frequently asked questions
What does Accelevents cost and how is pricing structured?
Published pricing starts at $7,500 for the Professional plan (built for a single event) and $13,500 for the Business plan (unlimited events, event listing page, cross-event reporting). Enterprise and White Label are custom-quoted. All plans include unlimited admin seats and 24/7 live support. Watch for add-ons: the virtual events module is a paid add-on, the mobile event app is an add-on on some plans, and Single Sign-On is an Enterprise add-on.
How long does implementation take and is there a setup fee?
Onboarding with hands-on training is included in every package at no stated implementation fee, so a standard conference build is typically live within a few weeks. Optional paid professional services add onsite event tech management, remote event-day support, or full platform management including integrations and event buildout. Onsite hardware can also be shipped as a ready-to-use kit for events under 1,000 attendees.
Which systems does Accelevents integrate with?
Native connectors cover Salesforce, HubSpot and Marketo, plus dozens of others in the directory across CRM, marketing automation, payments (Stripe, Square, Adyen, Authorize.net, Braintree), analytics (GA4, Tag Manager, Facebook Pixel), floor plans, project management, captioning and video (Zoom, Vimeo, Wistia). The vendor states native integrations carry no extra fee, and public REST APIs and webhooks are provided at no access fee.
Is Accelevents secure and compliant enough for enterprise procurement?
The vendor publishes SOC 2 Type 2 attestation (Security, Availability and Integrity) and ISO 27001 certification, states GDPR alignment, and documents 256-bit AES encryption at rest with TLS 1.2 in transit, annual third-party penetration testing and 180-day access logs. Hosting is in multiple US AWS data centres. FedRAMP, HIPAA, ISO 42001 and CMMC are not claimed, so regulated buyers should raise those gaps early.
How does Accelevents handle AI, and is customer data used to train models?
No vendor page documents the underlying AI models, model providers, AI audit logging or training practices. The pricing feature table lists an 'AI Matching' networking option, but there is no published detail on how it works. Because nothing states whether customer data is used to train or improve models, treat this as an open question and require the vendor to confirm it in writing before signing.