Skip to main content
Stova logo
Ops EfficiencyEstablished · 5 yrs on market

Stova

Powering the full event lifecycle — event management software for conferences, trade shows, virtual and hybrid events.

By Stova · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Enterprise and mid-market event teams running conferences, trade shows and hybrid events across a portfolio
  • Organizations that want registration, abstracts, session and speaker management, exhibitor portals and onsite check-in in one platform
  • Marketing teams that need registration data synced natively into Salesforce, HubSpot or Marketo
  • Teams running complex onsite operations: badge printing, access control, session scanning and lead retrieval

Ideal size: 5–50 event and marketing staff people · Mid-market to enterprise with a recurring event portfolio

Not for

  • Small teams looking for a free or low-cost self-serve registration tool
  • Buyers who want transparent self-checkout pricing without a sales conversation
  • Organizations that need documented, out-of-the-box AI event features today

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

4–6 weeks with onboarding

~30 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$5,995/yr

Starts at $1,995 · Annual package (Core $1,995 / Pro $5,995 / Enterprise $12,995) plus per-registrant fees of $3.00, $4.50 and $5.60; add-ons quoted separately

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

No seat tiers published; packages scale by event portfolio and registrant volume

Add-on costs

  • Onsite services (check-in, badge options, real-time insights) — contact for pricing
  • Stova BI advanced analytics — contact for pricing
  • Venue Sourcing powered by Meetingselect — contact for pricing

Company & support

Who is behind Stova, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhonePlan not stated
  • EmailAll plans
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumAll plans
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Core includes community support and email help; Pro adds a named Account Manager. Onboarding consultation, training credits, structured onboarding and an annual health check ship with higher tiers. Global support phone lines are listed on the contact page.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Stova sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$5k/yr$8k/yr$12k/yr$15k/yr$18k/yr19d22d25d28d33dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyStovaNotionVivantioExalateLaserficheScoro

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Stova is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Stova
  • Notion
  • Vivantio
  • Exalate
  • Laserfiche
  • Scoro
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Stova. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNative
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNative
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Stova ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

We haven’t recorded AI capabilities for Stova yet. Nothing here means unverified — not absent.

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 ISO 27001 GDPR HIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Stova is an event management platform covering the full event lifecycle: registration, session and speaker management, exhibitor portals, event marketing, mobile apps, onsite check-in and badge printing, and portfolio analytics. Public packages start at $1,995 plus per-registrant fees; onsite services, Stova BI and venue sourcing are quoted add-ons. Native Salesforce and HubSpot integrations and an open API support enterprise event stacks. The security page claims SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR and PCI. No AI capabilities are documented publicly.

Frequently asked questions

What does Stova cost?

Published packages are Core at $1,995, Pro at $5,995 and Enterprise at $12,995, each billed annually and subject to per-registrant fees of $3.00, $4.50 and $5.60 respectively. Add-ons such as onsite services, Stova BI and the Meetingselect-powered venue sourcing module are quoted on request. Budget for total cost as platform fee plus registrant volume plus any add-ons.

How long does implementation take?

Stova does not publish a stated go-live time. The package tables show a Learning Management System, onboarding consultation, training credits, structured onboarding and an annual health check on higher tiers, which indicates a guided rather than self-serve rollout. Plan on several weeks for configuration, content migration and training before the first production event.

Does Stova integrate with Salesforce, HubSpot and other enterprise systems?

Yes. Stova's integrations page and FAQ state native integrations with Salesforce and HubSpot, and list Marketo and Eloqua for marketing automation, plus analytics, payment gateways, DocuSign, Concur and hotel room-block tools. Open API access and webhook functionality are documented for custom integrations, with data synced in near real time.

What security and compliance certifications does Stova hold?

Stova's security page states SOC 2 and ISO 27001 certifications and says the platform is compliant with GDPR and PCI regulations. It also describes security tokens for private event websites, registration security tokens, SSO/SAML integration, MFA on higher tiers and client data ownership. HIPAA, FedRAMP, ISO 42001 and CMMC are not claimed.

Does Stova offer AI features?

No AI capabilities, copilots or model providers are named on the vendor pages reviewed here. The platform's documented analytics are business-intelligence style dashboards and reporting. Buyers with an AI requirement should treat Stova as having no documented AI features and ask the vendor directly during evaluation.

What support is included with Stova?

The Core package lists community support and email help, while Pro adds a named Account Manager. Onboarding consultation, training credits, structured onboarding and an annual health check appear on higher tiers. Stova's contact page publishes regional support phone lines for the Americas, EMEA and APAC; Stova does not state support hours or a response-time SLA.