
AirOps
AI search platform that measures your brand's share of AI answers and runs agents to earn citations and drive growth.
By Rivington Labs, Inc. d/b/a AirOps · HQ San Francisco, US · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Marketing, content and SEO teams at B2B and consumer brands that need to be cited inside ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and other answer engines
- Growth leaders who want AI search share of voice measured against target buyers and tied back to pipeline and revenue
- Enterprise marketing organisations that need brand governance, human review and approval workflows before content ships
- Agencies and consultants running AI search and content programs across multiple client brands
Ideal size: 3–50 marketing and content staff people · Growth-stage or enterprise brand with an in-house content/SEO function
Not for
- Teams that only want a classic keyword rank tracker rather than answer-engine visibility and citation analysis
- Brands with no content production capacity; AirOps executes a strategy but still needs editorial owners
- Buyers who require published list pricing before a sales conversation, since higher tiers are quote-based
- Organisations looking for an all-in-one CMS, PIM or analytics warehouse rather than an AI search growth system
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
About 2 weeks to first published results
~14 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Task-based usage pricing with free Solo and Pro tiers; extra Solo tasks billed at $0.025 each; Enterprise is a custom package
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Solo: single user; Pro and Enterprise: unlimited seats
Add-on costs
- Additional tasks beyond the plan allotment: $0.025 per task on Solo
- Bring-your-own model API keys can be added to Solo; included on higher plans
Company & support
Who is behind AirOps, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- San Francisco, US
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatAll plans
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumAll plans
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Solo and Pro plans list Community and Live Chat support; Enterprise adds a Dedicated Account Manager, training and 1:1 expert onboarding. Self-serve documentation and AirOps University are available to all users.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where AirOps sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- AirOps
- PartnerStack
- Instapage
- Hyros
- Finix
- Copper
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including AirOps. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
Ships an official MCP server. Connects to Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT connectors and Cursor out of the box.
AI & MCP readiness
What AirOps ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Sources describe long-horizon agents that research, create, publish, review, monitor and refresh content, with subagents, persistent memory and human review pauses; Copilot in the workflow builder explains and suggests steps. Changelog entries name OpenAI, Anthropic and Google models for content and workflow steps, and the pricing page supports customers bringing their own model API keys.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- OpenAI, Anthropic, Google
- AI pricing
- Billed by usage or credits
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Official MCP server
- Model key
- Either
- AI usage audit
- Basic visibility
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
AirOps is an AI search platform for marketing teams: it measures brand share of voice across ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews and other answer engines, then runs agentic workflows that research, create, publish and refresh content with human review. Plans are task-metered and start free, with Enterprise custom builds, governance, CMS/SEO integrations, MCP connectors and a dedicated account manager. Pricing above the free tiers is quote-based.
Frequently asked questions
What does AirOps cost and how is it billed?
AirOps prices on task volume rather than seats. Solo and Pro start free, with task allotments (35,000 and 100,000 tasks respectively); extra Solo tasks cost $0.025 each, and tasks reset monthly. Enterprise is a custom package scoped with the vendor. Pro and Enterprise include unlimited seats. Because tasks are consumed by content generation and data extraction steps, buyers should estimate workflow volume with the vendor before committing.
How quickly will we see results?
Customer stories report measurable lift quickly: Asana cites AI citation lift within 2 weeks of publishing, Webflow reports increased AI-attributed signups in days, and Chime's SVP of Growth describes focusing on high-value initiatives 'in a matter of weeks'. Enterprise engagements include 1:1 expert onboarding and, on higher tiers, a forward-deployed engineer, which shortens setup. Most teams should plan for first published output within about two weeks.
Does AirOps fit our existing stack?
AirOps lists CMS, SEO research, AEO research, project management, social, company context and MCP connectors, plus an AirOps MCP server and public API. Slack is supported for routing content review notifications to private channels. Customers can also map their own APIs into playbooks, as Parallel does with its web intelligence APIs.
Which AI models does AirOps use, and can we bring our own?
AirOps is multi-model: the product changelog names OpenAI GPT models, Anthropic Claude models and Google Gemini models for workflow and content steps, and workspaces can select a model or let AirOps choose with Auto. Bring-your-own model API keys can be added on Solo and are included on higher plans, per the pricing page.
What security and compliance assurances are published?
The vendor publishes a privacy and security page covering GDPR-aligned handling for EEA and UK residents, controller designation, Standard Contractual Clauses for cross-border transfers, retention and security safeguards. No SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA or FedRAMP certification is claimed on the vendor pages reviewed, so buyers with those requirements should validate directly before purchase.