Skip to main content
Bikky logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 3 yrs on market

Bikky

The restaurant customer data platform that measures how every marketing, menu and operational decision impacts your guests.

By Bikky · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Multi-unit restaurant brands (roughly 10+ locations) that want one clean, de-duplicated view of guest behaviour across every ordering channel
  • Marketing and CRM teams that need to measure the revenue impact of campaigns, offers and loyalty programs
  • Culinary and menu teams testing LTOs, attachment, cannibalisation and menu rationalisation
  • Finance and FP&A teams that want retention, frequency and guest acquisition economics by store
  • Fast casual, QSR, full service and fine dining concepts that already run a loyalty program

Ideal size: 2–10 person marketing, culinary or finance team people · Multi-unit operator with centralised POS, loyalty and delivery data and an analytics owner

Not for

  • Single-location independents without the guest volume or data to justify a customer data platform
  • Brands that cannot share POS, payment or delivery data — tracked guest coverage will be limited
  • Cash-heavy operations, since Bikky cannot build guest profiles from cash transactions
  • Non-restaurant retail or CPG brands; Bikky works exclusively with restaurants
  • Teams shopping for a standalone email or SMS sending platform rather than an analytics layer

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

2–4 weeks integration, plus 4 weeks training

~28 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Per-store, per-month subscription. Bikky states there are no integration or implementation fees — the full cost is the subscription.

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Priced per restaurant store/location rather than per seat; no seat tiers are published.

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Bikky, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Onboarding pairs the customer with a dedicated engineer, a customer success manager and a member of the executive team; the integrations FAQ directs further questions to the Bikky team.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Bikky sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$1/yr25d28d30d48d66dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyBikkyIncentivioLunchboxBentoBoxSpendgoHungerRush

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

Bikky is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Bikky
  • Incentivio
  • Lunchbox
  • BentoBox
  • Spendgo
  • HungerRush
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Bikky. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeIntegration
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Bikky ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI added to an existing product
Copilot / assistant

Bikky lists an 'AI Data Assistant' in its product navigation, and its integrations page describes asking the Data Assistant for instant guest insights. No model providers, training practices or AI pricing are documented on the pages reviewed.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Not recorded

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Bikky is a customer data platform built exclusively for multi-unit restaurants. It unifies POS, digital ordering, third-party delivery, payments, loyalty, reservation and feedback data into de-duplicated guest profiles, then adds lifecycle, menu and marketing analytics. Teams use it to measure retention, frequency, menu-item performance and campaign ROI, and to push segments into marketing platforms. Pricing is a per-store, per-month subscription with no stated integration or implementation fees; typical integration runs two to four weeks, followed by four weeks of training.

Frequently asked questions

How long does it take to get Bikky live and producing value?

Bikky's integrations FAQ states that typical integration takes 2 to 4 weeks depending on your tech stack, after which you get full access to the analytics and marketing tools. Bikky then spends 4 weeks on product training, pairing you with a dedicated engineer, a customer success manager and a member of the executive team. During onboarding Bikky also pulls all available historical data, typically at least 2 years. If Bikky does not already integrate with your POS or payment processor, building that integration typically takes 4 to 6 weeks at no extra charge.

What does Bikky cost, and are there implementation or integration fees?

Bikky says there are no integration or implementation fees: the full cost is a per-store, per-month subscription for access to the product, and any custom integration work is done at no extra charge. Bikky does not publish list prices on its website, so the per-store rate has to be confirmed through a demo and quote. Because pricing scales with the number of restaurant locations, multi-unit brands should model total cost across the full estate, including the store count at the end of the contract term.

Which systems does Bikky integrate with?

Bikky integrates across every in-store and off-premise channel: ordering, point of sale (new and legacy, cloud or on-premise), digital ordering, third-party delivery, catering, payments (for example Fiserv, FreedomPay and Heartland), loyalty (Punchh, Sparkfly, Thanx and others), offers, guest feedback (Ovation, Tattle), marketing platforms (Braze, Attentive, Klaviyo) and reservations (OpenTable, Resy, Tock). Data can also be brought in through push-button API integrations, Snowflake data shares, SFTP push and pull, or CSV uploads of orders, guests, reservations and loyalty data.

What share of my guests can Bikky actually track?

Bikky says that, depending on your tech stack, it can track up to 90% of your guests and their transactions. It builds and updates guest records from a credit card token, email address or phone number, and de-duplicates matches across channels. Two gaps are acknowledged: some third-party delivery platforms do not make guest data available, and cash transactions cannot be profiled because they lack those identifiers. Bikky still ingests data from those sources for revenue, menu item and comp sales reporting.

How does Bikky combine guest data across multiple ordering sources?

Bikky builds and updates guest records according to a guest's credit card token, email address or phone number. When it finds matches for the same guest across channels, it automatically de-duplicates the records and attaches the transaction, reservation or marketing engagement to the existing guest profile. Dashboards refresh within 2 to 24 hours of Bikky receiving data, and real-time API access to most POS and online ordering systems means those feeds arrive continuously.