
Highspot
AI platform for revenue execution that turns go-to-market intelligence into action
By Highspot by Seismic · 3.8/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Enterprise and mid-market sales enablement teams that need governed content, sales plays, and AI-guided execution in one platform.
- Revenue operations leaders connecting seller activity and buyer engagement to pipeline, velocity, and win-rate measures.
- Sales training and coaching teams running onboarding, certifications, role play, and adaptive learning at scale.
- Marketing teams that must govern content and see which assets drive adoption and revenue impact.
- Organizations standardized on Salesforce, Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, or Slack that want enablement in the flow of work.
Ideal size: 50-1,000+ GTM employees people · Scale-up or enterprise with an existing sales enablement or RevOps function
Not for
- Small teams looking for transparent self-serve pricing and a fast signup with no services engagement.
- Companies without a CRM, email, or sales engagement stack for Highspot to integrate with.
- Buyers seeking enablement for non-GTM functions such as engineering or IT service management.
- Organizations unwilling to run a services-assisted enterprise deployment and content migration.
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
~2 months, services-assisted onboarding
~60 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Quote-based enterprise annual subscription; no public list price. Pricing is scoped by GTM employee band and by capability package.
Implementation Friction
4/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
GTM employee bands: 1-30, 31-100, 101-500, 501-2,500, 2,501-5,000, 5,001+
Add-on costs
- Enterprise capabilities: advanced content management, complex document autogeneration, customer-managed encryption keys, platform scale and extensibility (APIs, MCP Server, Data Lake access).
- Partner editions: Equip and Engage for partners, Train and Practice for partners.
- Highspot services (expert-led execution and implementation) and Highspot University courses and certifications.
Company & support
Who is behind Highspot, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumPlan not stated
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- 24/7
- Response time
- Not stated
Homepage states global support offers 24/7 coverage; the pricing page lists 24/7/365 support, dedicated CSM expertise and proactive solution health checks under Enterprise support. Spark community and Highspot University are cited as customer resources.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Highspot sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Highspot
- ChurnZero
- Ebsta
- ClientSuccess
- Versapay
- Nue
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Highspot. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Highspot ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor sources describe Highspot Agents (GTM, Deal) that surface risk and recommend next plays, AI-powered search and answers, AI-recommended content, AI-assisted training authoring, Role Play with AI feedback, adaptive learning, meeting intelligence, and document autogeneration. The trust page states Highspot uses third-party models meeting its standards and rejects model training on customer…
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Highspot, now part of Seismic, is an AI platform for revenue execution that helps GTM teams act on buying signals. It combines content management, sales plays, training, coaching, and buyer engagement with Highspot Agents, AI search, and deal-risk signals, integrating natively with Salesforce, Microsoft 365, Google Workspace, and Slack. Pricing is quote-based across three packages; an MCP Server, Insights Layer APIs, and 24/7 enterprise support sit on the top tier.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Highspot cost?
Highspot does not publish list prices. Its pricing page runs a 'Get Pricing' qualification flow and routes buyers to sales, with three packages (Equip and Engage, Train and Practice, Coach and Reinforce) scoped by GTM team size bands from 1-30 through 5,001+. Budget for an annual enterprise agreement, plus optional services and add-on enterprise capabilities.
How long does implementation take?
No implementation timeline is published. Highspot offers a services team for expert-led launch, strategic guidance and hands-on support, and lists automated provisioning and advanced content sync as enterprise capabilities. Realistic timelines depend on CRM integrations, content migration volume, and how many markets or business units are onboarded.
Does Highspot support MCP or bring-your-own AI models?
The top Coach and Reinforce package lists a Highspot MCP Server and Insights Layer APIs, so agentic clients can connect to Highspot context. Sources do not state whether customers may supply their own model keys; the trust page says Highspot only uses third-party models that meet its standards, implying vendor-managed models.
Which systems does Highspot integrate with?
Highspot advertises 100+ integrations. Native integrations cover Salesforce (including Agentforce), Microsoft Dynamics 365, Teams, Outlook, SharePoint and Copilot, Google Workspace and Gmail, Slack, and Salesloft, plus connections into OpenAI ChatGPT and Anthropic Claude. Open APIs and an MCP Server support custom extension.
What security and compliance certifications does Highspot hold?
The trust page states completed SOC 2 Type 2 audits, ISO 27001:2022 certification of its information security management system, and ISO 27701:2019 certification as a data processor, which it says maps closely to GDPR requirements. No HIPAA, FedRAMP, or ISO 42001 claims appear on the vendor trust pages.
Is Highspot a fit for small teams?
The pricing flow starts at a 1-30 GTM employee band, but pricing is quote-based and there is no self-serve or free tier. The platform assumes an existing CRM and sales engagement stack, and heavier capabilities sit in upper packages, so it is usually better suited to organizations with a dedicated enablement or revenue operations function.