Skip to main content
Value-PositionSoftware plotted on a value-position quadrant chartValue-Position
Last.app logo
Ops EfficiencyHospitality & RestaurantsNew to marketNewest entrant

Last.app

Simplifica la gestión de tu restaurante.

By Last.app · 3.3/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Full-service restaurants that manage tables, reservations and orders from one panel
  • Bars and small traditional venues that need a simple POS for orders and payments
  • Restaurants and bars that take delivery and take-away orders from platforms such as Glovo, Uber Eats and Just Eat
  • Cafés and quick-turnover counters that use the Fast Mode
  • Dark kitchens running several virtual brands and sales channels
  • Multi-location restaurant groups that need real-time reporting per site

Ideal size: Not stated people · Single-site restaurants and bars up to multi-location food service groups

Not for

  • Businesses outside restaurant and food service, since the product is built for food and drink venues
  • Colombian businesses until the vendor opens the market there (listed as coming soon)

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

2–4 weeks

A vendor-led onboarding program or customer-success-led setup, a paid onboarding package, or a migration of the buyer's existing data.

How to start: Through sales

Total Cost of Ownership

$1,140/yr

Starts at $600 · Per location, billed monthly or annually. Amounts are in EUR excluding VAT (IVA). Annual billing saves about one month.

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

3.3

out of 5 · computed from our data

Score it against your needs →

Annual cost (25%)
80%
Time-to-value (25%)
43%
Ease of setup (25%)
47%
Published pricing (13%)
75%
Support (13%)
50%

Cost, time-to-value and ease of setup are ranked against other Hospitality & Restaurants tools. Anything not recorded counts as 50%.

How the score is built

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

$500

Plan limits

Starter: 2 TPV licences per location, 100 delivery orders, 1 external integration. Growth: 4 licences, 550 orders, 6 integrations. Unlimited: unlimited licences, orders and integrations.

Add-on costs

  • KDS kitchen screens: +35€/month per location, with no limit on the number of screens
  • Additional delivery orders: 0,25€ per order on Starter, 0,19€ per order on Growth

Company & support

Who is behind Last.app, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Business hours
Response time
Not stated

The pricing page lists 365-day multichannel support, and its FAQ gives support hours as Monday to Sunday, 9:00 to 00:30. Support channels other than the help centre are not itemised.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Last.app sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

Price on request: not on the price scaleOn request$1k/yr2–4 wkAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyLast.app

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown (on cost, of those that publish a price), so about half sit on each side of each line. Not plotted (no values for these axes): ConverseNow, Eats365, Focus POS, Gastronovi, Hi Auto.

Last.app is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Last.app
  • ConverseNow
  • Eats365
  • Focus POS
  • Gastronovi
  • Hi Auto
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Last.app. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

Salesforce — not supportedAWS — not supportedSnowflake — not supportedHubSpot — not supportedGoogle Workspace — not supportedMicrosoft 365 — not supportedSAP — not supportedSlack — not supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Last.app ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

We haven’t recorded AI capabilities for Last.app yet. Nothing here means unverified — not absent.

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Last.app is a point-of-sale and management system for restaurants, bars, cafés and dark kitchens, sold mainly in Spain. It runs on Windows, Android and iOS, connects delivery platforms such as Glovo, Uber Eats and Just Eat, and claims more than 250 integrations. Plans are priced per location from 50€ a month billed annually, plus a one-time 500€ installation fee that covers setup, menu migration and staff training. The vendor says it is coming soon to Colombia.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Last.app cost?

Plans are priced per location, not per company: Starter at 50€, Growth at 95€ and Unlimited at 175€ per month plus VAT, billed annually. Monthly billing is also offered at a higher rate.

Is there a one-time setup fee?

Yes. Installation is a one-time 500€ plus VAT on every plan. The pricing FAQ says it covers initial software setup, migration of the menu and products, and staff training during onboarding.

Which delivery platforms does it connect to?

The pricing page says Glovo, Uber Eats and Just Eat connect directly to the POS through the delivery integrator. The home page says it integrates with more than 250 restaurant software tools.

Is there a free plan?

No free plan is listed. The cheapest TPV plan is Starter at 50€ a month. The only free item named is a Basic version of The Book reservations module, which is included with all TPV plans.

Is it available outside Spain?

The vendor page says Last.app is coming soon to Colombia and invites visitors to leave their details for a launch notice. No other market is named in the sources.