Skip to main content
Qobra logo
Ops EfficiencyEstablished · 5 yrs on market

Qobra

Sales commission software that automates, manages and scales commissions for RevOps and Finance teams.

By Qobra · 4.7/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • RevOps and Finance teams managing complex, multi-country commission plans
  • B2B software and fintech companies with 50-1,000 employees and dozens of quota-carrying reps
  • Companies replacing Excel-based commission tracking with real-time CRM-synced statements
  • Teams that need no-code plan design, sandbox simulation and approval workflows

Ideal size: 50-1,000 employees people · Scale-up or enterprise with an established RevOps or sales finance function

Not for

  • Very small teams running one simple commission formula
  • Buyers who require published self-serve pricing or instant online signup
  • Organizations without a CRM as the system of record for deals
  • Regulated buyers who need vendor-published compliance certifications before signing

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

About 2-4 weeks

~30 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Quote-only. The site offers 'Request pricing' and a demo; no public price list, free tier or self-serve checkout.

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.7

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

No seat minimum or tier structure is published.

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Qobra, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsPlan not stated
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Vendor links self-serve product and integration documentation (docs.qobra.co, 'Discover the full documentation about integration'). No support hours, SLAs or plan-level support terms are published on the pages reviewed.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Qobra sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$380/yr$140k/yr27d29d30d31d33dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyQobraCommissionlyOcrolusEverstageMeridianLinkIntercom

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Qobra is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Qobra
  • Commissionly
  • Ocrolus
  • Everstage
  • MeridianLink
  • Intercom
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Qobra. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNative
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNative
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNative

AI & MCP readiness

What Qobra ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

Agentic workflows

The homepage advertises three named AI agents: The Analyst (commission analytics), The Sales Coach (shadow-accounting and rep requests) and The Architect (build, test and roll out comp plans from prompts). No model provider, key management or AI-specific logging details are published.

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not heldISO 27001 — not heldGDPR — not heldHIPAA — not heldFedRAMP — not heldISO 42001 — not heldIAPP AIGP* — not held

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Qobra is a sales commission (incentive compensation) platform for RevOps, Finance and Sales teams. It syncs natively with CRMs, data warehouses and HRIS to calculate commissions in real time, and adds a no-code plan builder, sandbox simulation, approval workflows, audit trails and rep-facing statements. Customers report cutting the commission cycle from weeks to about one day and 15-20% uplift in target achievement. Pricing is quote-only and no security certifications are published on the pages reviewed.

Frequently asked questions

How is Qobra priced?

Qobra does not publish list pricing. The website routes buyers through 'Request pricing' and a demo, so contracts are quoted based on the number of commissionable employees and the modules required. No free tier or self-serve checkout is advertised. Budget for a custom annual contract and ask for a quote scoped to your plan complexity, headcount and number of countries.

How long does it take to go live with Qobra?

Qobra is a no-code platform and customers describe short cycles: one customer loaded all of its 2026 plans in a single day, and GoCardless reports cutting a 14-18 day commission process down to about one day. CRM connectors sync in real time, while data warehouse and database connections refresh up to four times a day. For a first global rollout, plan a few weeks of configuration, sandbox testing and validation.

Which systems does Qobra integrate with?

CRM: native connectors for Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM and Odoo. HRIS and payroll: Workday, BambooHR and HiBob, with payouts to ADP, Rippling, Gusto and Paylocity delivered via SFTP, CSV or API. Qobra also connects data warehouses and databases, file storage systems and Slack, and offers a documented public REST API plus SFTP for custom flows.

Does Qobra publish security certifications?

The vendor pages reviewed do not state SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA or FedRAMP certifications. Qobra does advertise enterprise-grade security features including SSO and Google sign-in, custom roles and permissions, an audit trail of platform actions, and sandbox environments. Buyers handling regulated data should request security documentation and certifications directly from the vendor before contracting.

Does Qobra use AI?

Yes. Qobra advertises three AI agents: The Analyst for turning commission data into decisions, The Sales Coach to reduce shadow accounting and rep requests, and The Architect to build, test and roll out compensation plans from prompts. The sources reviewed do not state which models power these agents, whether customers can bring their own model keys, or whether AI actions are logged separately, and no MCP server is mentioned.

Who is Qobra built for?

RevOps, Finance and Sales operations teams in B2B software, IT services and fintech companies, typically with dozens to hundreds of quota-carrying reps and multi-country compensation plans. Published customers include ElevenLabs, DataSnipper, GoCardless, Ogury, Make, Spendesk and Agicap, most with 51-1,000 employees.