Skip to main content
SureCloud Ltd. logo
Risk & ComplianceFounded 2006 · 20 yrs

SureCloud

AI-powered GRC platform whose Gracie AI agents execute risk, compliance, audit and third-party work.

By SureCloud Ltd. · HQ London, United Kingdom · 4.2/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Compliance teams pursuing certifications such as ISO 27001, SOC 2 or NIS2 who want a pre-built toolkit (Assure plan).
  • Security and risk teams running several GRC domains - risk, third-party risk and compliance - on one platform (Automate plan).
  • Enterprises with dedicated risk, audit, privacy or resilience specialists who need deeper per-domain functionality (Orchestrate plan).
  • Third-party risk managers automating supplier onboarding, tiering and assessment at scale.
  • Internal audit and data privacy functions that need mapped controls and continuous monitoring.

Ideal size: 10+ users; typically 2-20 GRC practitioners people · Mid-market to enterprise with a formal GRC programme

Not for

  • Teams that want published, self-serve, per-seat pricing before speaking to sales.
  • Very small businesses with no formal risk, compliance or audit obligations.
  • Buyers expecting a zero-configuration tool with no workflow or process design effort.
  • Organisations looking only for a static certification checklist rather than a system of action.

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

1 week (Assure) to 6-8 weeks (Orchestrate)

~21 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Quote-based, scoped to requirements, plan and products rather than users or seats. Assure includes 10 named accounts; Automate and Orchestrate include unlimited named users.

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.2

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Assure: 10 named logins. Automate and Orchestrate: unlimited named users, no per-seat charges.

Add-on costs

  • Additional products and bolt-ons can be added to any plan at any time; add-on prices are not published.

Company & support

Who is behind SureCloud, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
2006 · 20 yrs in business
Headquarters
London, United Kingdom

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

A support email address, [email protected], is published on the contact page. No support phone line, support hours or response SLA is stated.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where SureCloud sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$430/yr$180k/yr12d19d26d28d30dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceySureCloudHyperproofExpelAkeylessFlagrightDarktrace

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

SureCloud is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • SureCloud
  • Hyperproof
  • Expel
  • Akeyless
  • Flagright
  • Darktrace
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including SureCloud. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSIntegration
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What SureCloud ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

Agentic workflowsAI governance tooling

Gracie AI provides role-based personas and skills across risk, compliance, audit, third-party and privacy, and executes tasks inside governed workflows. SureCloud states every AI action is auditable and human-approved, runs on Amazon Bedrock with in-region data residency, and that customer data is never used to train models.

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Full audit trail

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not heldISO 27001 — not heldGDPR — not heldHIPAA — not heldFedRAMP — not heldISO 42001 — not heldIAPP AIGP* — not held

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

SureCloud is a UK-headquartered GRC platform from 2006 that unites risk, compliance, policy, third-party risk, internal audit, privacy, resilience and AI governance in one system. Its Gracie AI agents act on connected data inside governed workflows rather than only summarising it. Rollouts run from about a week for the Assure package to 6-12 weeks for enterprise Orchestrate. Pricing is quote-based, with named accounts and no per-seat charges. The vendor site shows a 4.2/5 review average.

Frequently asked questions

How long does it take to get SureCloud live?

SureCloud publishes three deployment bands. Assure can be live in as fast as one week (the pricing page describes a one-day self-serve setup), Automate is typically three to four weeks, and large Orchestrate deployments are scoped with a dedicated implementation manager and are up and running within six to eight weeks, or eight to twelve weeks on the pricing page's estimate.

How is SureCloud priced?

Pricing is scoped to your requirements, plan and products rather than users or seats. Assure is a fixed all-in-one compliance package with 10 named login accounts; Automate and Orchestrate include unlimited named users with no per-seat charges. A pricing guide is provided after a short request form, and products or bolt-ons can be added as the programme grows.

Is Gracie AI included in every plan?

Yes. SureCloud states Gracie AI is available across Assure, Automate and Orchestrate, with its simpler pre-made and custom skills, customisable agents and virtual SME personas. Advanced capabilities such as cross-domain reasoning, premium model access and custom skills are included in Automate and Orchestrate.

Which compliance frameworks does SureCloud support?

SureCloud uses a mapped controls framework of about 170 controls, which it positions as leaner than other mapped libraries. Published frameworks include ISO 27001, ISO 27002, SOC 2, GDPR, NIS2, NIST CSF 2.0 and DORA, and custom frameworks can be mapped in natural language using Gracie AI.

Is Gracie AI suitable for a regulated environment?

SureCloud says Gracie AI was designed with the EU AI Act in mind, that every action is auditable and human-approved, and that it runs on Amazon Bedrock with in-region data residency so customer data never leaves the environment and is not used to train models. Buyers should verify the detail in the vendor's Trust Centre, which was not among the reviewed pages.

What integrations does SureCloud offer?

The published library includes Jira, ServiceNow, Zapier, SharePoint, OneDrive, Google Drive, AWS, Azure, Okta, Workday, Black Kite, webhooks and public APIs, plus vulnerability management tools such as Tenable Nessus, Qualys, Rapid7, CrowdStrike and SentinelOne and cloud-security tools including Wiz, Lacework and AWS Security Hub. Integration scope varies by plan.

SureCloud Review: TTV, TCO & Best Fit (1 week (Assure) to 6-8 weeks (Orchestrate) to value) | Value-Position