Skip to main content
Veriforce logo
Risk & ComplianceEstablished · 40 yrs on market

Veriforce

Supply chain risk management and contractor compliance network for high-hazard industries

By Veriforce · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Owner-operators and hiring clients in high-hazard industries that must prequalify and monitor large contractor networks
  • Teams that need one place to manage contractor safety, compliance, training and worker credentials
  • Global organisations that need region-specific support across many countries and languages
  • Contractors who want to share credentials with multiple hiring clients at once

Ideal size: 500+ people · Enterprise with a formal contractor safety and compliance programme

Not for

  • Small businesses with few or no contractors to manage
  • Buyers who want a free, self-serve compliance tool
  • Office-based companies with low physical safety risk
  • Teams that need published list pricing before talking to sales

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

3–6 months

~90 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Custom quote; pricing is not published and is scoped to hiring-client and contractor network size

Implementation Friction

4/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not published

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Veriforce, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhonePlan not stated
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Product-specific support lines are listed for US contractor management, OQ compliance, training support, worker compliance, global contractor management and UK risk management, plus regional support numbers for Canada, South Africa and Australia, and an online request form for account questions.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Veriforce sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$1/yr18d54d90d95d100dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyVeriforceISNetworldVelocityEHSAvettaBenchmark GensuiteHighwire

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

Veriforce is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Veriforce
  • ISNetworld
  • VelocityEHS
  • Avetta
  • Benchmark Gensuite
  • Highwire
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Veriforce. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Veriforce ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI added to an existing product
Predictive analytics

The homepage markets predictive analytics and real-time validation as part of its risk intelligence. The privacy policy says AI and large language models are used to automate workflows, analyse data patterns, detect fraud and refine services, with a human in the loop for decisions about individuals.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Not recorded

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Veriforce is a supply chain risk management platform for high-hazard industries, combining contractor prequalification, safety and compliance management, training and a network of about 3,200 hiring clients and 140,000+ contractors in 140+ countries. Pricing is not published, so expect a scoped enterprise quote and a multi-month rollout. The vendor markets predictive analytics and its privacy policy describes internal AI and LLM use, but integrations, certifications and support SLAs are not documented on the pages reviewed.

Frequently asked questions

What does Veriforce actually do?

Veriforce is a supply chain risk management platform for high-hazard industries. Hiring clients use it to prequalify contractors, verify worker credentials, track safety, compliance, training and ESG documentation, and monitor site risk across a network the vendor says spans roughly 3,200 hiring clients, 140,000+ contractors and 140+ countries. Contractors use the same network to store credentials once and share them with multiple clients.

How much does Veriforce cost?

Pricing is not published on the vendor's site. There is no self-serve plan or public price list, so cost is negotiated as a scoped quote and typically reflects the number of hiring clients, the size of the contractor network and which modules (contractor management, OQ, worker compliance, training) you adopt. Ask for a multi-year total, including any implementation or training services, before comparing against alternatives.

How long does it take to go live?

The vendor pages do not state an implementation timeline. Contractor prequalification programmes usually require loading your contractor list, configuring requirement sets and onboarding suppliers, so plan for a multi-month rollout rather than a same-week deployment. Ask the vendor for a reference timeline for an organisation of your size and geography, and for a phased go-live plan.

Does Veriforce work outside the United States?

Yes, according to the vendor. Veriforce says it supports 140+ countries and 120+ languages, and its contact page lists regional support numbers for Canada, South Africa, the United Kingdom and Australia in addition to US product lines. If you operate in several jurisdictions, confirm local data-hosting, language and regulatory coverage during scoping.

Does Veriforce use our data to train AI models?

The privacy policy says Veriforce does not sell personal information to AI developers and does not allow third-party systems to use personal information for independent machine-learning training, and that AI will not make automated decisions about individuals without a human in the loop. It also describes internal use of AI and large language models to refine services, so there is no blanket 'never used for training' statement. Get a contractual confirmation for your own data before signing.

Which security certifications does Veriforce hold?

The pages reviewed for this profile do not include a security, trust or compliance page, so no SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA, FedRAMP or other certification could be confirmed from the vendor's own sources. Request the current certification list, the most recent audit report and the subprocessor list during due diligence.