
Actively AI
Per-Account Agents that build pipeline, win deals and expand customers for B2B revenue teams
By Actively AI (Taurus Labs, Inc.) · HQ Georgia, US · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- B2B revenue orgs covering hundreds of named accounts per rep
- Sales leaders who want agents doing research, prioritisation and drafting instead of another chatbot
- Teams that want Salesforce, Salesloft, Gong and 6sense context unified into one intelligence layer
Ideal size: 50–1,000+ GTM seats people · Scale-up or enterprise B2B with an established Salesforce-based GTM stack
Not for
- SMB teams looking for cheap, self-serve outreach automation
- Buyers who need published list pricing, a free tier or a self-serve trial
- Regulated buyers requiring FedRAMP authorisation or vendor-level ISO 27001 certification
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
About 2 weeks; reps booking meetings on day one
~14 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Not published publicly; enterprise contracts scoped through a demo request
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not published publicly
Add-on costs
- None
Company & support
Who is behind Actively AI, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Georgia, US
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsNot listed
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
The security page invites questions by email and offers to send more detail on request. No support hours, SLA, help centre or community forum is stated on the pages reviewed.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Actively AI sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Actively AI
- Workiz
- Terret
- Heron Data
- Juro
- Scratchpad
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Actively AI. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Actively AI ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Per-Account Agents research, prioritise and draft outreach proactively; Assistant returns finished briefs, emails or decks; Watchtower surfaces pipeline risk and growth opportunities. The vendor does not say which models power the agents, whether customers can bring their own keys, or how AI actions are logged.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Never trains on your data
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Not recorded
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Actively AI (Taurus Labs, Inc.) sells Per-Account Agents for B2B revenue teams: an AI agent per account that researches, prioritises and drafts outreach and flags pipeline risk, surfaced in Agent Inbox, Assistant and Watchtower, plus an API platform and an MCP product. Customers such as Samsara, Ramp, Ironclad and Greenhouse report higher win rates, more pipeline and faster rep ramp. Pricing is not published; forward-deployed engineers support deployment.
Frequently asked questions
What does Actively AI actually do?
It gives every target account its own AI agent that works the account proactively: researching, prioritising, drafting outreach, preparing briefs and decks, and flagging deal risks. Completed work lands in an Agent Inbox, with an Assistant for on-demand assets, Watchtower for pipeline risk and opportunity alerts, an API platform, and an MCP product for embedding agent work in other tools. It is a revenue/GTM layer rather than a CRM or a standalone chatbot.
How is Actively priced?
Not published. There is no public pricing page or free tier; the site routes buyers to a demo request, so expect an enterprise contract scoped to your revenue team. Starting price, seat tiers and any implementation fee are not disclosed on the vendor pages reviewed, and AI pricing is therefore unknown.
How long does deployment take and what support is involved?
Customers report reps booking quality meetings on day one and cite ease of integration, and Greenhouse halved ramp time within six months. Actively supports rollouts with Agent Product Managers and forward-deployed engineers who embed with your team, so plan for vendor-assisted onboarding rather than pure self-service.
Which systems does Actively connect to?
Actively reads from and writes to Salesforce and other sales tools through secure subprocessors, and customers describe unifying Salesforce, Salesloft, Gong and 6sense data inside it. Google API data is handled under the Google API Services User Data Policy. A public API platform and an MCP product let internal teams embed agent work in their own applications.
Is our data used to train AI models?
The privacy policy states that data received from Google APIs is not used to train generalized AI models, and the security page says data is encrypted with TLS in transit and AES-256 at rest in Google BigQuery. That training statement is scoped to Google API data, so confirm training and retention terms for all other data sources in your DPA.
What security and compliance certifications does Actively hold?
SOC 2 Type II covering the Security trust services category, audited annually; GDPR compliance with a DPA offered for EU customers; and CCPA compliance. Hosting sits in Google Cloud data centres described as SOC 2, ISO 27001 and HITRUST compliant. No FedRAMP authorisation, vendor-level ISO 27001 certification or ISO 42001 AI management certification is claimed.