Skip to main content
Aidoc Medical Ltd. logo
Ops EfficiencyFounded 2016 · 10 yrs

Aidoc

Clinical AI platform that flags acute imaging findings and routes them to care teams.

By Aidoc Medical Ltd. · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Health systems and hospitals with high medical imaging volumes
  • Radiology departments needing real-time triage of acute findings such as PE, ICH and stroke
  • Cardiology, neurovascular and vascular service lines coordinating patient follow-up
  • Enterprise buyers consolidating several clinical AI algorithms on one platform

Ideal size: Enterprise health systems (500+ beds) people · Health system with integrated PACS/EHR and a clinical AI governance program

Not for

  • Small clinics or imaging centers without PACS/EHR integration capability
  • Buyers who want self-serve software with published list pricing
  • Non-imaging specialties and administrative teams
  • Organizations lacking IT, security or clinical governance resources for an AI rollout

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

3-6 months (enterprise deployment)

~120 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Enterprise contracts; pricing is not published on the website - contact sales for a quote.

Implementation Friction

4/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Enterprise-wide / health-system licensing; no published seat tiers.

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Aidoc, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
2016 · 10 yrs in business
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhonePlan not stated
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
24/7
Response time
Not stated

Contact-support page states existing customers can call a 24/7 support line and reach support by email; it also points customers to their Customer Success Manager.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Aidoc sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$1/yr80d85d90d100d120dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyAidocNextGen HealthcareViz.aiSully.aiQventusAuditoria.AI

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Aidoc is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Aidoc
  • NextGen Healthcare
  • Viz.ai
  • Sully.ai
  • Qventus
  • Auditoria.AI
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Aidoc. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNative
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Aidoc ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI-native
Anomaly detection

Vendor pages describe FDA-cleared clinical AI algorithms that flag acute findings (stroke, PE, intracranial hemorrhage, c-spine fracture) and prioritize worklists, plus imaging and text-based cardiac insights. No source names model providers, AI billing, audit logging or model-training practices.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Not recorded

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Aidoc is an enterprise clinical AI platform (aiOS) used by more than 1,600 medical centers. Its FDA-cleared algorithms analyze imaging and text to flag acute findings such as stroke, intracranial hemorrhage, pulmonary embolism and c-spine fracture, prioritizing worklists and notifying care teams. It is sold as an enterprise health-system deployment with no published pricing and spans radiology, cardiology, neurovascular and vascular service lines.

Frequently asked questions

What does Aidoc actually do?

Aidoc runs clinical AI on medical imaging and related text to detect acute findings and route them to the right care team. The vendor describes real-time flagging of anomalies such as stroke, intracranial hemorrhage, pulmonary embolism and c-spine fracture, imaging plus text-based cardiac insights, and always-on care coordination through its aiOS platform. It says its solutions are used in more than 1,600 medical centers.

How much does Aidoc cost?

Aidoc does not publish pricing. The website describes enterprise deployment across health systems and directs buyers to book a meeting or contact the company rather than to a rate card. Budget for a custom, health-system-wide enterprise contract; there is no self-serve or free tier advertised, and no public per-seat or per-study list price.

Does Aidoc integrate with our EHR and PACS?

Sources indicate Aidoc sits alongside existing clinical systems rather than replacing them: the platform is described as providing real-time notifications with clinical context from the EHR, and it runs on AWS and Azure. Specific PACS and EHR connectors are not itemized on the pages reviewed, so validate interface coverage and integration effort with the vendor during evaluation.

What security and compliance assurances does Aidoc provide?

Aidoc publishes a Security & Privacy page stating that security is led by a CISO and information security team, that it has adopted the NIST Cybersecurity Framework, that the platform runs on AWS and Azure with encryption, EDR, SIEM and CSPM, and that it complies with international security and privacy standards. The page does not name individual certifications in the text provided, and it directs buyers to security and privacy mailboxes and a Trust Center for specifics, so request the current attestations during procurement.

What support is available?

The contact-support page states that existing customers can call a 24/7 support line and can also reach support by email; customers are directed to their Customer Success Manager for status-page credentials. The page warns against including protected health information in ticket descriptions or attachments.

How long does implementation take?

Aidoc does not publish an implementation timeline. Because it is an enterprise clinical AI platform that depends on PACS/EHR integration, security review and clinical validation, plan for a multi-month rollout rather than a fast self-serve activation, and confirm phasing with the vendor.