
Common Room
AI-native go-to-market platform that unifies buyer intelligence and agentic execution to turn intent into pipeline.
By Common Room · 4.2/5 verified-buyer score
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- RevOps and demand gen teams that need CRM, product, marketing and engagement signals unified into one buyer context layer.
- SDR and AE organizations of roughly 50 to 1,000+ reps running signal-based outbound plays.
- Companies consolidating intent data, enrichment, engagement and CRM automation into a single platform.
- Teams that want AI agents grounded in their own buyer data instead of generic models.
Ideal size: 50–1,000+ reps people · Mid-market to enterprise B2B with a RevOps function and CRM/SEP stack
Not for
- Consumer or B2C marketing teams without an account-based sales motion.
- Small teams with a sub-$2,000/month tooling budget; entry plan starts around $2,500/month.
- Buyers who only want a low-cost standalone contact database.
- Organizations requiring self-hosted or on-premise deployment.
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Under 1 week
~7 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$30,000/yr
Starts at $30,000 · Tiered annual subscription: Essential $2,500/mo billed annually; Advanced and Enterprise custom. Seats, contacts and AI credits bundled per tier.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Buyer Score
out of 5 · verified buyers
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Essential 5 seats, Advanced 15 seats, Enterprise 30 seats included; scales to 1,000+ reps
Add-on costs
- DataAgent data quality and deduplication module
- Additional Prospector contact credits
- Product signal integration (Enterprise add-on)
- Additional RoomieAI research credits
- In-product or auto-recurring data exports
Company & support
Who is behind Common Room, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Pricing lists email support and a shared or dedicated customer success manager by tier; the docs site provides a help centre and a Contact Support form. No support hours or response-time SLA is published.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Common Room sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Common Room
- Maxio
- UserGuiding
- Attio
- Goldcast
- Walnut
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Common Room. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
Ships an official MCP server. Connects to Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT connectors and Cursor out of the box.
AI & MCP readiness
What Common Room ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
RoomieAI covers account and contact research, message snippets, in-call guidance and 'Ask CR Anything' answers; AI scoring and in-market prioritization drive plays, and DataAgent maintains data quality. Sources do not state which models are used, whether customers may bring their own key, or per-action AI audit logging, so those fields stay unknown.
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Official MCP server
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Common Room is an AI-native go-to-market platform that unifies CRM, product, marketing and engagement signals into a continuously updated buyer context layer. RoomieAI agents and AI scoring turn that intelligence into prioritized accounts, automated plays, dialer and forecast execution, surfaced inside Salesforce, Slack and browser extensions. Plans start at $2,500/month billed annually with 5 seats, and most teams are live within a week. It targets mid-market and enterprise B2B GTM teams replacing 8-10 point solutions.
Frequently asked questions
What does Common Room cost?
The Essential plan is $2,500 per month billed annually and includes 5 seats, up to 100k contacts, 5k RoomieAI research credits and 2.5k Prospector credits. Advanced and Enterprise are custom-priced with 15 and 30 seats respectively, more contacts and credits, and optional add-ons such as DataAgent, additional Prospector credits and product signal integration.
How long does implementation take?
Vendor materials state most teams are up and running within a week, and RevOps can configure and deploy out-of-the-box agents and plays in hours rather than days. Common Room connects to existing CRM, sales engagement, Slack and 50+ other integrations without engineering work, and implementation packages (Starter, Core, Premier) are bundled by tier.
Does Common Room support MCP?
Yes. Common Room includes its own MCP server across all plans, so AI assistants and agents can reach buyer intelligence where work happens, and the documentation site lists MCP Server and Claude Connector, plus a Common Room CLI.
Is Common Room secure and compliant?
The vendor's security page states SOC 2 Type 2 and GDPR (plus CCPA) compliance, encryption in transit and at rest, SSO with SAML and SCIM via identity providers such as Okta and Microsoft Entra, role-based access control and a 99.9% uptime SLA with 24/7 uptime monitoring.
Which tools does Common Room integrate with or replace?
It connects to Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack, Outreach, Salesloft, Gong, Snowflake, Redshift, BigQuery, Databricks and 50+ other sources for signals, business data, product usage and community activity. The vendor positions it as replacing 8-10 overlapping point solutions across intent data, enrichment, engagement and CRM automation.
What AI features does Common Room provide?
RoomieAI handles account and contact research, message snippets and in-call guidance, with 'Ask CR Anything' question answering over the buyer context layer. AI scoring and in-market prioritization feed automated plays and agents, and DataAgent continuously flags duplicates, stale records and data gaps.