Skip to main content
Conveyor Inc. logo
Revenue VelocityFounded 2021 · 5 yrs

Conveyor

AI built for customer trust: automate security reviews and RFPs

By Conveyor Inc. · 4.7/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • B2B software companies fielding many customer security questionnaires and RFPs each quarter
  • Information security and GRC teams that want a self-serve, NDA-gated Trust Center
  • Sales and presales teams that want approved security answers inside Salesforce, Slack or an AI assistant
  • Vendors selling to enterprise buyers who expect fast, cited security documentation

Ideal size: 10–1,000+ people · Scale-up or enterprise with a dedicated security, GRC or trust owner

Not for

  • Teams with only occasional security reviews that do not justify a dedicated platform
  • Companies shopping for a broad GRC, audit or vendor-risk suite rather than a trust and RFP workflow
  • Organizations unwilling to build and maintain a curated answer knowledge base

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Trust Center live in minutes; rollout in 2–4 weeks

~14 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$9,600/yr

Starts at $9,600 · Usage/credit-based, no per-user or integration fees; Business plan from $9,600/year, Enterprise custom

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.7

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Unlimited seats on Business and Enterprise; no per-user fees

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Conveyor, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
2021 · 5 yrs in business
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Public help center, documentation and status page; customers can email or open a ticket. Enterprise adds dedicated support, quick-start setup, user/sales training and a named Customer Success Manager.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Conveyor sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$2k/yr$3k/yr$4k/yr$7k/yr$11k/yr6d9d14d16d18dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyConveyorNimbleAffinityIgnitionProposifyOnceHub

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Conveyor is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Conveyor
  • Nimble
  • Affinity
  • Ignition
  • Proposify
  • OnceHub
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Conveyor. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNative

Ships an official MCP server. Connects to Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT connectors and Cursor out of the box.

SalesforceIntegration
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotIntegration
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackIntegration

AI & MCP readiness

What Conveyor ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI-native
Copilot / assistantAgentic workflowsAI searchDocument processing

ConveyorAI answers security questionnaires and drafts RFP responses from an approved knowledge base with citations; AI agents intake, triage and route requests, and an MCP server exposes approved answers to external assistants with permissions and audit logs carried over.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Never trains on your data
Runs on
OpenAI, Anthropic, Google
AI pricing
Billed by usage or credits

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Official MCP server
Model key
Vendor's key
AI usage audit
Full audit trail

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Conveyor is an AI-native customer trust platform for automating security questionnaires, RFPs and Trust Center requests. ConveyorAI answers from an approved knowledge base with citations, the Agentic Trust Center lets buyers self-serve documents and NDA-gated content, and an MCP connector brings approved answers into ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini. Pricing is usage and credit based, with a free Trust Center tier and a Business plan from $9,600/year; customers include Atlassian, Carta, dbt Labs, Zapier and Sumo Logic.

Frequently asked questions

What business problem does Conveyor solve?

It automates the customer security review and RFP workflow: a Trust Center where buyers self-serve documents and sign NDAs, AI that drafts questionnaire and RFP answers from an approved knowledge base with citations, and integrations that let sales teams self-serve approved answers instead of queueing behind security.

How is Conveyor priced?

On usage rather than seats: no per-user fees and no charges for integrations. There is a free Trust Center tier, the Business plan starts at $9,600 per year with unlimited seats, 100 Trust Center credits, 20 questionnaire credits and 10 RFP projects, and Enterprise is custom with volume discounts.

What does Conveyor integrate with?

Salesforce (including a managed package), HubSpot, Slack, Microsoft Teams, SharePoint, Google Drive, Jira, Zendesk, Front, DocuSign, Ironclad, Notion and Confluence, plus ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini through Conveyor's own MCP server, which works with any MCP-compatible assistant.

How accurate and auditable are the AI answers?

Conveyor states that answers are grounded in the knowledge base and documents a customer has approved, with citations, and cites a 95% first-pass accuracy rate and a 0.1% hallucination rate. Admins get audit logs of assistant questions and answers, plus topic-level guardrails for sensitive subjects.

Is our content used to train AI models?

Conveyor states it does not allow third-party LLMs to be trained on Customer Content, that providers are contractually prohibited from using it for their own purposes, and that it holds zero-data-retention agreements with OpenAI and Anthropic. It says only anonymised and aggregated data is used to improve its own algorithms.

How long does implementation take?

Trust Centers are described as going live in a few no-code steps, and customers and reviewers describe adoption as fast and simple. In practice expect knowledge-base curation, integration setup and a kickoff call, with a dedicated Customer Success Manager and quick-start setup on Enterprise.