Skip to main content
Dealfront logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 4 yrs on market

Dealfront

Turns B2B website traffic into identified companies, buying intent and qualified pipeline.

By Dealfront · HQ Karlsruhe, Germany · 4.4/5 verified-buyer score

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • B2B marketing teams that want to identify anonymous website visitors and target high-intent accounts
  • Sales and RevOps teams needing CRM-ready intent signals plus enriched company and contact data
  • Teams running ABM, paid media or outbound who need ICP list building and audience sync
  • Buyers wanting very fast, low-friction setup and a free tier to test the data

Ideal size: 10–200 people · B2B scale-up with inbound website traffic and a CRM-led sales motion

Not for

  • B2C or e-commerce businesses tracking individual consumer behaviour
  • Teams expecting person-level identification of anonymous visitors by default (company-level unless opt-in)
  • Buyers wanting simple seat-based pricing with no credit or identified-company limits
  • Organisations requiring HIPAA, FedRAMP or US-government-grade certifications

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Same day (setup ~4 minutes)

~1 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$4,800/yr

Starts at $1,030 · Tiered subscription by identified companies and monthly credits, billed annually; published in EUR (Discover from €79/mo, Activate €369/mo, Scale €599/mo). Free Lite tier.

Implementation Friction

1/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Buyer Score

4.4

out of 5 · verified buyers

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Unlimited users on every plan including free Lite; limits apply to identified companies and credits, not seats.

Add-on costs

  • Extra credit top-ups in blocks of 100–5,000, non-renewing
  • Enterprise plan with custom company and credit volumes
  • B2B Display ad campaign spend

Company & support

Who is behind Dealfront, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Karlsruhe, Germany

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatPlan not stated
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Pricing comparison lists chat support with the product team and a dedicated CSM on Scale plus a shared CSM team on Discover and Activate. The contact page publishes [email protected] and a Help Centre; sales enquiries use a separate address.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Dealfront sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$970/yr$2k/yr$5k/yr$13k/yr$38k/yr0d1d2dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyDealfrontMixmaxSybillQuoteWerksTypeformHunter

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Dealfront is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Dealfront
  • Mixmax
  • Sybill
  • QuoteWerks
  • Typeform
  • Hunter
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Dealfront. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNative
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNative
Google WorkspaceNative
Microsoft 365Native
SAPNot supported
SlackNative

AI & MCP readiness

What Dealfront ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

Copilot / assistantAgentic workflows

Homepage shows an 'Ask Leadfeeder' natural-language assistant ('Who's on my site?') and describes agentic-AI enrichment for lead qualification. The pricing page lists an 'AI alert' daily AI-curated shortlist of accounts and 'Enrich lists with AI' for filling missing company and contact fields. No BYOK or AI audit-log detail is published.

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not heldISO 27001 GDPR HIPAA — not heldFedRAMP — not heldISO 42001 — not heldIAPP AIGP* — not held

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Dealfront, now trading as Leadfeeder, is a B2B website visitor identification and lead-generation platform. It matches anonymous traffic to a database of 60M companies and 400M contacts, surfaces buying intent, builds ICP lists, runs B2B display campaigns and syncs enriched accounts to Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Dynamics and Zoho. Setup is claimed at about four minutes, with a free Lite tier and paid plans from €79/month billed annually.

Frequently asked questions

What does Leadfeeder actually do?

It identifies the companies visiting your website using an IP-to-company database, shows what pages they viewed, scores accounts by fit and intent, and lets teams build ICP lists, enrich verified contacts, run B2B display campaigns and sync accounts into Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Microsoft Dynamics or Zoho. The vendor claims about four minutes from setup to first identified companies and that customers identify up to 45% of companies from site traffic.

How is pricing structured and what counts as an identified company?

A unique company resolved from your website traffic in a month counts as one identified company, no matter how many visits it makes. Paid plans are tiered by that volume plus a monthly credit pool: Discover starts at €79/month, Activate at €369/month and Scale at €599/month, billed annually (Discover and Activate also offer monthly billing). Credits are consumed by enrichment, exports, CRM syncs and campaigns and can be topped up in blocks of 100 to 5,000.

Is there a free plan or trial?

Yes. There is a 14-day full-feature trial with no credit card required, and a permanent free Lite plan with unlimited users, 7 days of visitor history and the last 100 identified companies per month. Accounts that do not convert after the trial are automatically downgraded to Lite.

How does it fit with our CRM and existing stack?

Native two-way CRM integrations cover Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Zoho and SuperOffice, alongside Slack, Microsoft Teams, Google Chat, Google Ads, Google Analytics, Google Sheets, Looker Studio, LinkedIn audience sync, Gong, Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign and 5,000+ apps through Zapier. There is public API access, and the pricing page lists MCP server access so AI assistants can query live Leadfeeder data.

Can we query Leadfeeder data from AI assistants?

Yes, per the vendor's pricing comparison, which lists MCP server access letting AI assistants query live Leadfeeder data through the Model Context Protocol. The site also shows an in-product assistant, 'Ask Leadfeeder', which answers natural-language questions such as who is on your site right now.

What about data privacy and GDPR?

Leadfeeder states it is GDPR compliant, that its security and privacy programs are built on ISO 27001 and ISO 27701, and that data is processed and stored within the EU/EEA on AWS, with a DPA based on the European Commission's Standard Contractual Clauses. Visitors are identified at company level by default; individuals are tracked only with opt-in and self-identification.