Skip to main content
Eats365 logo
Ops EfficiencyFounded 2014 · 12 yrs

Eats365

Modular restaurant POS and F&B platform: choose only the modules you need and grow beyond today's limits.

By Eats365 · HQ Hong Kong · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Single-site cafes, QSR, AYCE and cloud kitchens that want one modular POS instead of a forced bundle
  • Multi-outlet and cross-border chains needing central reporting and a tiered enterprise structure
  • Operators in Asia-Pacific and the US that need localised payments, delivery aggregation and e-invoicing integrations

Ideal size: 5–200 staff people · Independent restaurant through multi-outlet chain; scale-up adding locations

Not for

  • Restaurants that want published list pricing and fully self-serve online signup
  • Businesses outside food and beverage
  • Buyers who require published security certifications, AI roadmap detail or MCP tooling before purchase

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

~2–4 weeks to first production use

~30 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Modular and quote-based: pick a core module (POS, Biz or Biz Lite), then add only the expansion modules you need. List prices are not published; 14-day free trial with all features and unlimited…

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not published. The free trial includes unlimited users.

Add-on costs

  • Expansion modules added on top of the chosen core module (priced by quote)
  • Hardware such as POS terminals, printers, KDS and queue machines
  • Third-party integrations, payment processing and delivery channel services

Company & support

Who is behind Eats365, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
2014 · 12 yrs in business
Headquarters
Hong Kong

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsPlan not stated
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Support is delivered through the Eats365 Knowledge Base (product, module, payments, reports and troubleshooting guides) and a request form on the support site that promises a reply as soon as possible. Support hours and response-time SLAs are not published.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Eats365 sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$77/yr$6k/yr11d21d30d66d100dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyEats365ConverseNowFocus POS7shiftsQuTouchBistro

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

Eats365 is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Eats365
  • ConverseNow
  • Focus POS
  • 7shifts
  • Qu
  • TouchBistro
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Eats365. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Eats365 ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

We haven’t recorded AI capabilities for Eats365 yet. Nothing here means unverified — not absent.

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Eats365 is a cloud-based, modular restaurant POS from a Hong Kong vendor founded in 2014. Rather than one bundled suite, owners pick core modules (POS, Biz, Biz Lite) and add expansion modules for online ordering, KDS, membership and delivery, plus 100+ third-party integrations and open APIs. It targets cafes, QSR, AYCE, cloud kitchens and multi-outlet chains across Asia, the US, Australia and New Zealand. A 14-day free trial with unlimited users and a free demo session are offered; public list pricing is not published.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Eats365 cost?

Eats365 does not publish list prices. The site describes a modular model where a restaurant chooses a core module and pays only for the expansion modules it needs, so budget must be built from a vendor or reseller quote covering your module mix, hardware and third-party integrations. A 14-day free trial with all features and unlimited users, plus a complimentary demo session, is offered with no payment required.

How long does implementation take?

Eats365 does not publish an implementation timeline. Rollout typically involves configuring the core POS module, loading the menu, setting roles and permissions, wiring up payments and hardware (printers, KDS, queue machines) and training staff. The vendor also provides the Eats365 Academy with online product usage and operation tutorials, and works through a reseller network in many markets.

Can Eats365 handle multi-outlet and cross-border chains?

Yes. Customer evidence on the vendor site includes The Coffee Academïcs, which uses a three-tier enterprise structure to manage close to 30 outlets locally and overseas, and other chains tracking four to six stores across markets such as Hong Kong and Macau. Backend reporting includes incoming-customer analysis and item preparation reports for real-time performance visibility.

What integrations does Eats365 support?

The vendor states integrations with technology from over 100 third-party platforms, an open API introduced in 2019, a self-service Developer Portal and an Eats365 App Store launched in 2024. Named integrations include payment gateways such as Adyen, Fiuu, Jko Pay and 365pay, plus Odoo, Costflows, CRM, delivery aggregators and e-invoicing.

Where is Eats365 available?

Eats365 was founded in Hong Kong and lists offices in Hong Kong, Mainland China, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and the USA. The vendor reports expansion into Singapore, Taiwan, New Zealand, Thailand, Japan and Australia, and entered the US market in 2017. Availability in a specific country is typically delivered through local resellers and payment partners.

What support is included?

Support is provided through the Eats365 Knowledge Base, a structured library covering products, modules, staff operations, payments, reports and troubleshooting, plus a support request form on the same site. The vendor also runs an Eats365 Academy for online training. Support hours, response-time SLAs and escalation paths are not published on the pages reviewed.