
Infios
AI-embedded order, warehouse and transportation execution for global supply chains
By Infios · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Large distributors, manufacturers and retailers running high-volume order, warehouse and freight operations
- Operations consolidating separate OMS, WMS and TMS into a single execution layer
- Supply chains needing peak-season scale — a cited customer handles 2M daily transactions
- Global organisations operating across North America, Europe, Asia and LATAM
- Teams wanting AI embedded in day-to-day execution decisions rather than bolted on
Ideal size: 50–5,000 operations staff people · Established supply chain operation with ERP integration experience and partner-led delivery capacity
Not for
- Small businesses looking for a cheap, self-serve warehouse or shipping app
- Companies with no warehouse or freight operations to manage
- Buyers who need published list pricing before they will talk to sales
- Teams that cannot resource a partner-led implementation and change programme
- Online-only sellers whose fulfilment is entirely outsourced and out of their control
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
6–9 months (partner-led rollout)
~180 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Quote-based enterprise licensing sold through the vendor and its EVOLVE partner network; no public list price, seat tier or contract value is published
Implementation Friction
5/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not published
Add-on costs
- Partner-led implementation, support and complementary technologies delivered through the 100+ member EVOLVE partner network
Company & support
Who is behind Infios, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsNot listed
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
New support cases are logged through the vendor's customer portal; entitlement questions are routed to the customer's Account Representative. No support hours, phone line, chat or published response-time SLA appear in the sources provided. The support page also links a service status page, trust…
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Infios sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Infios
- ShipHawk
- SnapFulfil
- Lucas Systems
- Vizion
- Onit
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Infios. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Infios ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Homepage states Infios AI is embedded in order, warehouse and transportation execution, automating the decisions and workflows that normally need manual intervention, rather than layered on top of existing systems. No source names model providers, states how model keys are supplied, describes AI usage logging, gives separate AI pricing, or documents data-training terms.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Not recorded
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Infios (formerly Körber Supply Chain Software) sells Intelligent Supply Chain Execution: an AI-embedded layer connecting order, warehouse and transportation management for 5,000+ customers in 70+ countries. It claims 40 years of supply chain innovation, 2,000 global staff and a 100+ partner implementation network. AI is positioned as built into execution, automating decisions across orders, warehouse and freight. Pricing is quote-based and not published.
Frequently asked questions
What problem does Infios actually solve?
Infios sells Intelligent Supply Chain Execution: order management, warehouse management and transportation management connected in one system so decisions and disruptions are resolved in real time. The vendor says it serves 5,000+ customers in 70+ countries and cites customers that cut backorders, reduced cost per order and handled extreme peak volumes. It is aimed at operations teams that run warehouses and freight, not at general business software buyers.
How is Infios priced?
Pricing is not published. Infios sells quote-based enterprise licensing through its sales team and a 100+ partner network, so no public list price, seat tier or mandatory implementation fee is referenced in the sources provided. Budget for licensing plus partner-led implementation and change management. Because no contract values are stated by the vendor, treat any figure you see elsewhere as unverified and ask for a written total-cost model.
How long does it take to go live?
Infios does not publish implementation timelines. Its EVOLVE partner ecosystem of 100+ partners delivers support, implementation and complementary technologies, which points to a partner-led project rather than self-serve onboarding. Multi-site deployments spanning orders, warehouse and transportation are typically measured in months, so agree phasing, data migration and cutover scope with the vendor and your chosen partner before signing.
What AI does Infios include, and is it priced separately?
Infios markets its AI as embedded in execution rather than layered on top, automating the decisions and workflows that otherwise need manual intervention across order, warehouse and transportation management. The sources reviewed do not name the underlying model providers, do not say whether AI is billed separately from the plan, and do not state whether customer data is used to train models. Ask the vendor to document model sourcing, logging and data-use terms before relying on these capabilities.
What support and compliance evidence is available?
Support cases are logged through a customer portal, and entitlement questions are routed to your Account Representative; no support hours or response-time SLA are published on the pages reviewed. Infios also links a service status page, a customer trust center and release notes. Compliance certificates are not enumerated on the public pages provided, so request the trust center reports directly during due diligence.