
LogicGate Risk Cloud
AI GRC platform with purpose-built applications and agents for enterprise risk, compliance and third-party risk.
By LogicGate, Inc. · HQ Chicago, US · 4.6/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Enterprise GRC teams consolidating cyber risk, third-party risk, compliance controls and enterprise risk in one platform
- Programs that need configurable, no-code workflows rather than rigid SQL-based systems
- Risk functions that want AI agents to automate evidence review, control testing and platform configuration
- Teams that value speed to value — the vendor reports a 96-day average implementation versus a 6–12 month industry norm
- Organisations that must connect GRC to an existing stack of 200+ business tools
Ideal size: 200+ employees, GRC team of 2–10 people · Mid-market to enterprise with a standing risk, compliance or audit function
Not for
- Very small teams looking for a free or low-cost self-serve GRC tracker
- Buyers who require published list pricing before engaging with sales
- Companies with a single, narrow GRC use case who do not need a multi-application platform
- Teams without anyone to own and administer the platform — licence cost is driven by Power Users
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
About 3 months (96-day average)
~96 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Quote-based: buy the Applications you need plus Power User (admin) licences; standard and external users are included. Advanced features, implementation, professional and integration services are…
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Only Power Users (platform administrators) are licensed; Standard and External users are included with the platform at no additional cost.
Add-on costs
- Risk Cloud Quantify™ advanced product features
- Implementation packages (Quick Start, Standard, Custom)
- Professional Services, including GRC maturity workshops and managed account services
- Integration Services
- Risk Cloud Connectors and custom integration work
Company & support
Who is behind LogicGate Risk Cloud, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- 2015 · 11 yrs in business
- Headquarters
- Chicago, US
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumPlan not stated
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Vendor cites on-demand Risk Cloud training, help articles and the Risk Crowd user community, plus Customer Success engagement and a Technical Account Manager via Professional Services. Vendor claims 98% satisfaction with support quality (G2 reviews).
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where LogicGate Risk Cloud sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- LogicGate Risk Cloud
- Anecdotes
- Teramind
- Druva
- Onspring
- Hyperproof
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including LogicGate Risk Cloud. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
Ships an official MCP server. Connects to Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT connectors and Cursor out of the box.
AI & MCP readiness
What LogicGate Risk Cloud ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Foundational AI drafts text, autofills forms, reviews evidence and surfaces insights. Human-guided GRC Agents perform low-risk, high-volume work and Config Newton is an agentic configuration engineer that builds and optimises GRC programs from natural-language prompts. Agents are live across four Risk Cloud applications, including AI Governance.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Not recorded
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Official MCP server
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Full audit trail
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
LogicGate's Risk Cloud is an enterprise GRC platform covering cyber risk, third-party risk, compliance controls, enterprise risk and operational resilience. It pairs a no-code graph database and 30+ purpose-built applications with 200+ integrations and natively embedded AI: foundational assistants, human-guided GRC Agents and Config Newton, an agentic configuration engineer. The vendor reports a 96-day average implementation, 20,000+ active users and $250K+ average annual savings, and is positioned as a Leader by Forrester and Gartner.
Frequently asked questions
How long does LogicGate take to implement?
LogicGate reports a 96-day average implementation, against a 6–12 month industry average, and says no-code configuration means customers are live in weeks rather than months. Implementation is a paid package — Quick Start, Standard or Custom — that includes getting the Application live plus ready-to-use reporting and dashboards.
How is LogicGate Risk Cloud priced?
Pricing is quote-based rather than published. You buy the Applications your program needs plus Power User licences for the administrators who build and manage the program. Standard and External users are included at no additional cost. Advanced product features such as Risk Cloud Quantify™, implementation, professional services and integration services are priced add-ons.
Which AI capabilities are included?
Risk Cloud includes three layers: foundational AI that drafts content, autofills forms, reviews evidence and surfaces insights; human-guided GRC Agents that execute low-risk, high-volume work across four applications; and Config Newton, an agentic configuration engineer that builds and optimises GRC programs from natural-language prompts. The vendor states every agent action is logged, explainable and audit-ready, with humans as final approvers.
Does LogicGate train AI models on customer data?
LogicGate's public privacy policy says customer data is not sold or shared with third parties and is not used or disclosed for unauthorised purposes, but it does not state whether customer data is used to train or improve AI models. Buyers should get a written answer on model training and data retention during contracting rather than relying on the public policy.
What does Risk Cloud integrate with?
LogicGate advertises 200+ integrations, including no-code, no-cost native integrations with collaboration tools such as Jira, Slack and Microsoft 365, out-of-the-box Risk Cloud Connectors, pre-built evidence sources for HRIS and cloud security, an SFTP connector, an Open RESTful API for custom work, and an MCP server for querying Risk Cloud from AI tools.
Which security and privacy certifications does LogicGate hold?
LogicGate's Trust Center states the company maintains security documentation and certifications including a SOC 2 report and ISO documentation, and that it complies with security frameworks and aligns with privacy laws such as GDPR and HIPAA. The Trust Center is the place to request the current reports and confirm the exact scope of each certification.