Pabbly Connect
No-code workflow automation that connects 2,000+ apps and moves data between them automatically.
By Pabbly (MagnetBrains LLC DBA Pabbly) · HQ Bhopal, India · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- SMBs and lean ops teams replacing per-task automation tools with a flat-rate subscription
- Marketing, sales and support teams connecting 2,000+ SaaS apps without engineers
- Businesses that also want billing, email marketing, forms and WhatsApp automation in the same bundle
- Teams that want unlimited tasks and unlimited users on a single plan
Ideal size: 10–200 people · SMB or scale-up with manual, repetitive cross-app work and no dedicated automation engineer
Not for
- Data engineering groups needing API-first, code-level pipeline control
- Regulated enterprises that require HIPAA, FedRAMP or similar certifications
- Buyers who prefer consumption-metered, per-seat pricing tied to usage
- Organisations that need documented AI governance controls inside the automation tool
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
1–2 weeks
~14 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$1,188/yr
Starts at $1,188 · Flat-rate subscription (Pabbly Plus) covering all Pabbly apps with unlimited tasks; monthly, yearly or 3-yearly billing terms.
Implementation Friction
1/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Unlimited users included; no per-seat pricing.
Add-on costs
- Extra plan quantities can be purchased to raise task and subscriber limits (vendor FAQ).
Company & support
Who is behind Pabbly Connect, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Bhopal, India
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatPlan not stated
- Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
- Community forumPlan not stated
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Vendor lists ticket-based support via the Pabbly forum, a 21K+ member Facebook community, 11K–12K+ video tutorials and API documentation; Pabbly Plus is advertised with priority customer support.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Pabbly Connect sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Pabbly Connect
- Lively
- Slab
- Sales Cookie
- BoldSign
- Siit
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Pabbly Connect. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Pabbly Connect ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Pabbly Connect is a no-code workflow automation tool from Pabbly, sold mainly inside the Pabbly Plus bundle alongside billing, email marketing, forms, WhatsApp chat, webhook and AI builder apps. The vendor markets a flat-price plan with unlimited tasks and users, 2,000+ integrations and a 30-day refund guarantee, positioning it as a cheaper replacement for per-task automation tools. It is SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001:2022 certified. Self-serve setup keeps implementation friction low; AI and MCP capabilities are not documented for this product.
Frequently asked questions
How is Pabbly Connect priced?
Pabbly sells it inside the Pabbly Plus bundle: the vendor site quotes roughly $99 per month for all Pabbly apps, and the FAQ states plans start at ₹9,299 per month on the 3-yearly term. Billing is monthly, yearly (about 12% saving) or 3-yearly (about 25% saving), with a 30-day money-back guarantee and no implementation fee.
What is included in Pabbly Plus besides Pabbly Connect?
The vendor lists Pabbly Connect, Chatflow (WhatsApp), Subscription Billing, Email Marketing, Form Builder, Hook (webhook tooling), AgenticAI, Studio and Project Management. The FAQ states newly launched Pabbly applications are added to Plus plans at no extra cost, including for existing customers.
What security certifications does Pabbly hold?
The trust and security page states Pabbly is SOC 2 Type 2 compliant and ISO 27001:2022 certified, with data hosted on AWS, TLS/SSL encryption in transit, AES encryption at rest, two-factor authentication, periodic third-party penetration testing and a vulnerability disclosure programme.
How many applications can Pabbly Connect integrate with?
The vendor advertises 2,000+ integrations through Pabbly Connect, and offers a developer platform plus API documentation so teams can integrate their own application. Documented API access also means custom or self-built connections are possible.
What support and training is available?
Support is delivered through tickets raised on the Pabbly forum, a Facebook community with over 21,000 members, and 11,000+ video tutorials plus documentation. The docs site states the team is available on live chat; Pabbly Plus is advertised with priority customer support. Published response-time SLAs are not stated.
Does Pabbly Connect include AI features?
These sources do not document AI capability for Pabbly Connect. AI features are described for sibling products only: Pabbly Chatflow's WhatsApp AI assistant (configured with an OpenAI API key) and Pabbly AgenticAI, which builds automation workflows from a prompt. Buyers should confirm AI, key-management and logging details directly with the vendor.