QuotaPath
AI-native sales commission tracking and comp plan optimization for go-to-market teams.
By QuotaPath · 4.5/5 verified-buyer score
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- RevOps and Finance teams replacing commission spreadsheets with an auditable system of record
- Mid-market and scaling SaaS teams running complex comp plans with accelerators, splits and multi-currency
- Salesforce- or HubSpot-centric teams that want commission and earnings data surfaced inside the CRM
- Companies that want reps to see transparent, real-time earnings and forecasts
- Teams wanting comp plan design help benchmarked against tens of thousands of plans in QuotaPath
Ideal size: 5–500 users people · Scale-up with a CRM system of record and a dedicated RevOps or finance owner
Not for
- Very small teams that only need a basic commission calculator
- Companies with no CRM, ERP or accounting system to feed deal and invoice data
- Buyers whose procurement requires vendor-published SOC 2 or ISO certificates before signing
- Organizations that want to build and maintain a bespoke commission engine in-house
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
45–60 days average (vendor-stated)
~45 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$14,700/yr
Starts at $6,300 · Per user per month plus a monthly platform fee, billed annually; the platform fee covers the first 5 users, implementation, account team and ongoing support
Implementation Friction
3/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Buyer Score
out of 5 · verified buyers
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Platform fee includes first 5 users; Growth $35/user/mo and Premium $50/user/mo for each additional user
Add-on costs
- Enhanced: managed plan building and maintenance service
- Strategic: end-to-end managed commissions service including the Atlas AI comp strategist
Company & support
Who is behind QuotaPath, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- 2018 · 8 yrs in business
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatPaid plans
- Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerPaid plans
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Business hours
- Response time
- Not stated
Live chat with the technical support team runs 9am–6pm ET, Monday–Friday. Growth includes 1:1 implementation and training with a dedicated account manager and CSM; Premium adds priority support access. A self-serve Knowledge Center and monthly live trainings are also offered.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where QuotaPath sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- QuotaPath
- Spekit
- Clay
- Customer.io
- Revenue.io
- Bizzabo
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including QuotaPath. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What QuotaPath ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor names Atlas, an AI revenue strategist that analyzes attainment distribution and payout efficiency and recommends plan changes, and an AI-powered Plan Builder that generates a plan structure from an uploaded compensation plan document. No model-provider, BYOK or AI audit-logging details are published on the pages reviewed.
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
QuotaPath is an AI-native sales commission tracking platform that connects to CRM, ERP, accounting and data warehouse systems to automate commission calculations, approvals and payouts. Growth pricing starts at a $525/month platform fee covering the first five users plus $35 per user per month, billed annually. Atlas, its AI revenue strategist, adds comp plan benchmarking, plan building from an uploaded document, and payout-efficiency analysis. Customers report cutting commission processing time by 50–90%.
Frequently asked questions
How does QuotaPath's pricing work?
QuotaPath prices per user per month plus a flat monthly platform fee that covers the first five users, implementation, the account team and ongoing support. Growth is $35 per user per month with a $525/month platform fee, and Premium is $50 per user per month with an $800/month platform fee. All packages are billed annually and there is a free trial. Additional Enhanced and Strategic managed services are available as add-ons.
How long does implementation take?
The vendor states an average implementation of 45–60 days on the Growth plan and 60–90 days on Premium. Some customers report much faster go-lives: one quotes going live within a week of configuring plans during a trial, and another case study describes a two-week implementation, so timelines depend heavily on plan complexity and data readiness.
Which systems does QuotaPath integrate with?
CRM connectors include Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Copper, Close, Keap, JobAdder, ConnectWise and LeafLink. Accounting and billing integrations include QuickBooks, Stripe, Maxio, Xero, Sage Intacct, Chargebee and NetSuite, with Rippling for HRIS and payroll, plus Snowflake, BigQuery, Tableau, Looker and Domo for analytics and Google Sheets, Excel and Smartsheet for spreadsheets. Premium adds API access for custom integrations.
Does QuotaPath offer AI features?
Yes. Atlas, described as an AI revenue strategist, analyzes attainment distribution, payout efficiency and pay-for-performance alignment and recommends plan changes, while the AI-powered Plan Builder generates a tailored comp plan structure from an uploaded compensation plan document. The vendor does not publish which models are used, whether customers can bring their own model key, or what AI-specific logging is available.
Is QuotaPath secure and compliant?
The pricing FAQ states that customer data is encrypted at rest and in transit and that sharing is opt-in, so customers control access to personal and company information. The pages reviewed do not publish SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA or other certification badges, so security and compliance documentation should be requested directly during procurement.