
Qwilr
Interactive proposals, quotes, e-sign and payments for modern sales teams
By Qwilr Pty Ltd · 4.6/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- B2B sales teams that send proposals and quotes and want interactive, trackable web pages instead of PDFs
- Teams that need e-signature, payment collection and buyer engagement analytics inside the proposal itself
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho or Microsoft Dynamics users who want documents built automatically from CRM data
Ideal size: 5–50 users people · Growing B2B sales org with a CRM-driven process
Not for
- Companies that only need formatted PDF proposal templates
- Organisations looking for a full CPQ suite with deep product configuration and billing
- Teams with no CRM and no sales-ops owner to set up templates and automations
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
About 2 weeks, self-serve
~14 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$3,300/yr
Starts at $420 · Per user, per month: Starter $35 annual ($49 monthly), Growth $55 and Scale $75 annual-billing only
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Starter includes 1 seat; Growth minimum 5 seats; Scale minimum 10 seats; extra seats at plan rate
Add-on costs
- Document automation beyond included credits: $2.50 per document, or $1.50–$2.00 per document in credit bundles
- Optional paid onboarding packages (Essentials, Accelerator, White Glove)
- Design services: document conversions, design refresh, one-off consultation
- QwilrPay transaction fee: 0.09% on Starter, 0% on Growth and Scale, plus Stripe processing fees
Company & support
Who is behind Qwilr, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatEnterprise only
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Pricing page lists email support, a help centre, live chat, training sessions and an account manager. Growth plans add a dedicated Customer Success Manager; Scale adds professional services and priority chat support.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Qwilr sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Qwilr
- ChargeOver
- Timely
- lemlist
- Anchor
- RB2B
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Qwilr. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Qwilr ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor pages name two AI features: AI Creator, which turns a website into a ready-to-use proposal template, and AI Prefill on the Scale plan. No copilot, AI search, anomaly detection or AI governance features are documented, and no model provider or BYOK option is named.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Never trains on your data
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Included in the plan
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Qwilr turns sales proposals and quotes into interactive, trackable web pages instead of static PDFs. Reps build pages from templates or CRM data, embed pricing tables, ROI calculators, e-sign and payments, and follow buyer engagement with real-time alerts. It integrates with HubSpot, Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Zoho, Pipedrive, Slack, QuickBooks, Stripe and Zapier. Pricing runs from $35 per user/month (annual) on Starter to $75 on Scale, with five- and ten-seat minimums.
Frequently asked questions
What does Qwilr cost per year?
Starter is $35 per user per month billed annually ($49 monthly) and includes one seat. Growth is $55 per user per month with a five-seat minimum, and Scale is $75 per user per month with a ten-seat minimum; both are annual-billing only. A five-seat Growth team is therefore about $3,300 per year. Each plan includes a set number of automated documents (40, 200 and 600 respectively), with extra documents at $2.50 each or $1.50–$2.00 in bundles. Onboarding packages and design services are optional paid add-ons.
How long does it take to get value from Qwilr?
Qwilr is self-serve: a 14-day free trial of the Starter plan requires no credit card, and the template library, brand settings and CRM integrations let teams publish live proposals without a vendor-led implementation. No mandatory implementation fee is published and onboarding packages are optional. Treat the first live proposal as days of setup work, with CRM automation a follow-on project.
Which CRMs and other tools does Qwilr integrate with?
HubSpot, Zoho and Pipedrive are available from the Starter plan; Microsoft Dynamics 365 from Growth; and Salesforce from Scale. Qwilr also lists Slack for notifications, QuickBooks for invoicing accepted proposals, Stripe for payments, and Zapier for connecting other cloud apps. API access for automated document creation is available on all plans, though usage fees apply.
Does Qwilr use our proposal content to train AI models?
No. Qwilr's privacy page states that customer content and personal data are not used to train AI models and that the LLM models it uses do not train on customer content or personal data. Its privacy policy adds that personal information will not be put into an AI platform that trains its model on that information. No model provider, BYOK option or AI audit-log feature is named on the pages reviewed.
What support is included with a plan?
The pricing page lists email support, a help centre, live chat, training sessions and an account manager. Growth plan customers are paired with a dedicated Customer Success Manager, while Scale adds professional services and priority chat support. Qwilr does not publish support hours or a response-time SLA on the pages reviewed.
Is Qwilr secure and compliant enough for enterprise review?
Qwilr offers password protection, view and time limits, domain-restricted access, identity verification and a document audit trail for pages created in Qwilr. However, the vendor pages reviewed here do not publish SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA or FedRAMP certifications or a trust centre, so a security review should request that evidence directly.