
Regie.ai
The fastest path from ICP to pipeline
By Regie.ai · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- B2B sales teams that want one agentic workspace for sourcing, enrichment, emailing and dialing
- SDR and AE teams already on HubSpot, Salesforce, Gmail or Outlook that want sends and CRM sync in place
- Small teams or solo founders who want to start free (250 credits) before committing
Ideal size: 2–50 sellers people · Growth-stage B2B with an outbound motion and a CRM in place
Not for
- Organizations that require published support SLAs, 24/7 phone support or a formal implementation program
- Buyers looking for a full marketing automation suite or a system of record to replace their CRM
- Teams whose procurement gate requires a public trust centre and audit reports before pilot
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Day one, self-serve
~1 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$7,500/yr
Starts at $0 · Free tier (250 one-time credits); Pro $41/person/mo and Team $125/seat/mo billed annually; Enterprise custom; work metered in credits
Implementation Friction
1/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Free holds up to 10 people on one shared pool; Pro is single-seat; Team has a 2-seat minimum with seats added in-app
Add-on costs
- Optional credit overage billing on paid plans, capped at an owner-set limit; Enterprise volume credits; extra credits cannot be bought standalone
Company & support
Who is behind Regie.ai, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsNot listed
- Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
The Enterprise plan lists a dedicated account manager; Pro and Team are self-serve with no contract. No support hours, SLA or support email are published on the pages reviewed — [email protected] is presented for demos, connector requests and general enquiries.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Regie.ai sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Regie.ai
- Hunter
- Outplay
- Clarify
- Smartlead
- BoldSign
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Regie.ai. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Regie.ai ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor describes RegieGO as an agentic sales workspace: prompt it once and it sources and ranks accounts, enriches and verifies contacts, preps calls, drafts email in your voice and runs multi-channel plays across email, LinkedIn and a power dialer from a single chat. Call recording, transcription and optional synthetic voice are handled through third-party AI/voice providers under the privacy…
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Billed by usage or credits
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Regie.ai's RegieGO is an agentic sales workspace for B2B outbound: it sources and enriches contacts, tracks why-now signals, drafts email in your voice, and runs multi-channel plays across email, LinkedIn and a power dialer. Sends come from your own Gmail or Outlook, CRM sync covers HubSpot, Salesforce and Monday CRM, and work is metered in credits, with a Free tier, Pro at $41/person/month and Team at $125/seat/month on annual billing. Self-serve onboarding, no contract required.
Frequently asked questions
What does Regie.ai cost and is there a free plan?
Yes. Free is $0 with 250 one-time credits per person, never expiring, for up to 10 people on one shared pool. Pro is $41 per person per month billed annually ($49 monthly) with 5,000 credits a month, and Team is $125 per seat per month annually ($150 monthly) with 15,000 credits per seat and a 2-seat minimum. Enterprise is custom with volume credits, custom CRM sync, advanced analytics and a dedicated account manager. Research, drafting, enrichment and dialing all draw on credits; enrichment that finds nothing is free.
How long until we see value?
Regie is self-serve: you start free with no credit card, connect your Gmail or Outlook, optionally connect a CRM, and can run a first play the same day. The vendor states the platform is pre-loaded with prompts and plays so teams are engaging from day one, rather than spending weeks building prompts and connectors.
Does Regie replace our CRM?
No. RegieGO includes a built-in CRM so you can start from nothing, but it is designed to run alongside HubSpot, Salesforce or Monday CRM. Records sync in with a backfill of what already exists and, once write-back is switched on, Regie's activity flows back to your system of record. Each workspace connects one CRM.
Is our data used to train AI models?
The pages reviewed do not say. Regie's privacy notice states that personal information is processed on the customer's behalf and names AI, speech-to-text and synthetic-voice providers as subprocessors, but it does not state whether customer content is used to train or improve models. Ask the vendor to confirm this in writing before signing.
What support and security commitments apply?
Pro and Team are self-serve with no contract and can be cancelled from billing settings. Enterprise adds a dedicated account manager and volume credits, and the pricing page references SOC 2 and enterprise security. No public trust or security page, support hours or SLA was among the pages reviewed, so request the current audit report, DPA and support terms directly.
What integrations are available?
Sending runs from your own Gmail or Outlook with calendar sync. CRM sync covers HubSpot, Salesforce (production or sandbox) and Monday CRM. Call transcripts can be pulled in from Gong and Attention via API key, approved content and case studies from Seismic, and enrichment runs a multi-provider waterfall that only bills when data is returned.