
Scalefusion
Unified endpoint management, zero trust access and endpoint security in one platform
By ProMobi Technologies · HQ Pune, India · 4.2/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- IT teams managing mixed Android, iOS/iPadOS, macOS, Windows, Linux and ChromeOS fleets from one console
- Frontline and shared-device estates that need kiosk lockdown, geofencing and remote cast/control
- Rollouts of SSO and conditional access tied to device compliance (OneIdP)
- Regulated buyers wanting ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type 2, HIPAA and GDPR-aligned device management
- SMB to midmarket teams that prefer simple per-device pricing over usage-based billing
Ideal size: 1–25 IT admins; 10+ devices people · Growing company with a mixed-OS, frontline-heavy device fleet
Not for
- Teams that need a free tier or month-to-month billing: plans are annual and start at 10 devices
- Buyers looking for ITSM, helpdesk or ERP suites beyond endpoint management
- Deployments of only a handful of devices, where the 10-device minimum is a poor fit
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Days, not months (vendor claim)
~14 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$15,000/yr
Starts at $240 · Per device, per month, billed annually only; minimum 10 devices. Essential $24/device/year, Growth $42, Business $60, Enterprise $72; 360 Suite $149.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Minimum 10 devices; technicians per plan: Essential 1, Growth 5, Business 10, Enterprise 25
Add-on costs
- Professional deployment services billed separately by Scalefusion or its partners
- Check Point Harmony mobile threat defense requires an active Check Point subscription
- Scalefusion 360 Enterprise Suite bundle at $149/device/year
Company & support
Who is behind Scalefusion, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- 2015 · 11 yrs in business
- Headquarters
- Pune, India
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatAll plans
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Live Chat Support is listed from the Essential plan and premium customer support is included in all plans. Support email [email protected] is published on the About page. No 24/7 coverage or response-time SLA is stated.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Scalefusion sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Scalefusion
- Passbolt
- Virtru
- HYCU
- Mimecast
- Keeper
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Scalefusion. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Scalefusion ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
No AI features recorded for this product.
Vendor markets AI-powered scripting: generate and validate complex scripts from the dashboard, and 'AirThink AI' is listed only in the Enterprise plan. No enum-mapped AI capability, model provider, model keying or AI audit/logging detail is stated on the pages reviewed.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Paid add-on
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Scalefusion manages Android, iOS/iPadOS, macOS, Windows, Linux and ChromeOS from one console, adding kiosk lockdown, geofencing, remote support, patching and zero-touch enrollment. The 360 suite bundles OneIdP (SSO, conditional access, JIT admin) and Veltar (secure web gateway, compliance, DLP). Pricing starts at $2/device/month billed annually with a 10-device minimum and no cloud setup fees. It is certified ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type 2, HIPAA and GDPR, and cites 12,000+ customers in 120+ countries.
Frequently asked questions
What does Scalefusion cost for a 250-device fleet?
Plans are per device, per month and billed annually only, with a 10-device minimum. The vendor lists Essential at $24/device/year, Growth at $42, Business at $60 and Enterprise at $72; the bundled 360 Enterprise Suite (UEM + OneIdP + Veltar) is $149/device/year. A 250-device Business deployment is therefore roughly $15,000 per year.
Is there an implementation fee?
No. The pricing FAQ states cloud deployments are free of setup fees or hidden costs, and the homepage claims impact is visible in days, not months. Zero-touch enrollment paths (Apple Business Manager, Android Zero Touch, Windows Autopilot) reduce rollout work. Professional services for deployment support are billed separately by Scalefusion or its authorised partners.
How long does it take to get devices under management?
Vendor material positions onboarding in days rather than months, using cloud deployment, zero-touch enrolment and pre-configured policies. A 14-day free trial gives access to all features with no feature restrictions, and you can choose a plan and pay by credit card from inside the account.
Which compliance certifications does Scalefusion hold?
Its compliance page states ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certification, SOC 2 Type 2 compliance, HIPAA business-associate compliance and GDPR compliance. No FedRAMP or ISO 42001 claim appears on the pages reviewed.
Does Scalefusion offer AI features?
The vendor advertises AI-powered scripting that generates and validates complex scripts from the dashboard, and lists AirThink AI only on the Enterprise plan. No source names an underlying model provider, whether customers supply their own model keys, or how AI activity is logged, so those governance details remain unknown.
What support and billing terms are included?
Live Chat Support is listed from the Essential plan upward, premium customer support is included in all plans, and [email protected] is published. No 24/7 coverage or response-time SLA is stated. Payment is by Visa, MasterCard, American Express or wire transfer, and NGOs and educational institutions can request discounts.