Skip to main content
Amplemarket logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 5 yrs on market

Amplemarket

All-in-one AI sales platform that finds buyers, writes personalized multichannel outreach, and protects deliverability.

By Amplemarket · 4.2/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • B2B SaaS and tech teams consolidating prospecting data, sequencing and dialing into a single platform.
  • Outbound teams that want AI-generated buying signals plus hyper-personalized multichannel sequences.
  • SDR and AE teams replacing a stack of Apollo, Outreach, Salesloft or ZoomInfo with one tool.
  • Teams that need verified emails and mobiles plus deliverability tooling in the same subscription.

Ideal size: 2-50 sellers people · Seed to enterprise B2B team with a dedicated outbound motion

Not for

  • Buyers who only want a cheap standalone contact database with no engagement layer.
  • Teams with no outbound motion (purely inbound or self-serve PLG sales).
  • Regulated buyers that require published FedRAMP, HIPAA or ISO 27001 commitments.
  • Organizations that will not allow AI-generated outreach copy or AI voice notes.

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

About 1 week

~7 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$7,200/yr

Starts at $7,200 · Annual term; plan-based with plan-included users plus per-user email and phone data credits per year.

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.2

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Startup includes 2 users, Growth 4, Elite 10; additional users available to purchase.

Add-on costs

  • Additional users beyond plan-included seats

Company & support

Who is behind Amplemarket, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailAll plans
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumAll plans
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Startup plans include a Scaled CSM and weekly community onboarding sessions; Growth and Elite add a Dedicated CSM and personalized onboarding. Email support and a help center are listed on all plans.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Amplemarket sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$2k/yr$3k/yr$7k/yr$11k/yr1d4d7d8dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyAmplemarketCrossbeamLiveChatVidyardLearnWorldsOnceHub

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

Amplemarket is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Amplemarket
  • Crossbeam
  • LiveChat
  • Vidyard
  • LearnWorlds
  • OnceHub
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Amplemarket. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNative

Ships an official MCP server. Connects to Claude Code, Claude Desktop, ChatGPT connectors and Cursor out of the box.

SalesforceNative
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNative
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Amplemarket ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

Copilot / assistantAgentic workflowsAI search

Duo Copilot researches accounts and drafts outreach; Duo is described as an AI sales agent that builds multichannel sequences, and natural-language prospect search runs in Claude or ChatGPT via MCP. Sources do not state which model provider is used or whether customers can bring their own key.

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Official MCP server
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 ISO 27001 — not heldGDPR — not heldHIPAA — not heldFedRAMP — not heldISO 42001 — not heldIAPP AIGP* — not held

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Amplemarket is an all-in-one AI sales platform built around Duo, an AI sales agent that captures buying signals and drafts personalized multichannel outreach. It combines a B2B contact database, email and phone data, sequences across email, social and calls, plus deliverability tooling. Plans run from a $600/month Startup tier (2 users, 27,000 contacts) to custom Growth and Elite tiers. Native Salesforce and HubSpot sync, 28+ integrations and an official MCP server let reps prospect inside ChatGPT or Claude.

Frequently asked questions

What does Amplemarket cost?

The published Startup plan is $600 per month on an annual term and includes 2 users and 27,000 contacts, with AI intent signals, Duo Copilot and multichannel sequences. Growth and Elite are custom-priced and include 4 and 10 users respectively, with 140,000 or 400,000 contacts and additional modules such as Duo Voice and Duo Inbox. Additional users can be purchased on any plan, and all plans include a free trial.

How long does implementation take?

Setup is light. Amplemarket says most native integrations take under five minutes, a customer reported the initial setup was very quick with the team fully switched in the first week, and one rep noted about a week of daily use to become proficient with signal-based workflows. There is no published mandatory implementation fee, though Growth and Elite plans include personalized onboarding.

Does Amplemarket integrate with our CRM and AI tools?

Yes. Salesforce and HubSpot connect natively with two-way, real-time sync of contacts, activities and pipeline, and there are 28+ integrations covering Gmail/Google Workspace, Microsoft 365/Outlook, Zapier, Clay, dialers and SSO. An official MCP server lets reps search prospects, enrich contacts, create lists and enroll leads inside Claude, ChatGPT or any MCP-compatible client without API keys.

What security and compliance certifications does Amplemarket hold?

The vendor security page states Amplemarket maintains a SOC 2 Type II certification, encrypts data at rest and in transit using Google Cloud key management, runs third-party penetration tests and hosts on Google Cloud. No ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA, FedRAMP or ISO 42001 claims are published, so buyers with those requirements should request documentation through the trust portal.

How does Amplemarket use AI?

AI is the core of the product: Duo Copilot researches accounts and drafts responses, Duo Signals surface buying intent, Duo Voice sends AI voice messages, and AI agents find buyers and personalize outreach. Amplemarket does not disclose which model provider powers these features, whether customers can bring their own model key, or whether per-action AI logs can be exported, so those questions need direct confirmation.

Amplemarket Review: TTV, TCO & Best Fit (About 1 week to value) | Value-Position