
AutomationEdge
Agentic automation platform that resolves IT, HR and Finance operations end-to-end on top of the systems you already run.
By AutomationEdge · HQ Houston, US · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- IT, HR and Finance shared-service desks that want requests resolved before or after a ticket exists
- Enterprises that must keep their existing ITSM, HCM and core banking systems and layer automation on top
- Large banks, insurers, healthcare and business-services operations with high-volume repetitive workflows
- Teams that want to build their own AI agents and workflows on a single platform licence
Ideal size: 1,000+ employees people · Enterprise shared-services, BPO or managed-service operation with an established ITSM/HCM stack
Not for
- Small teams with no established ticketing, HCM or ERP backbone to automate against
- Buyers who need published self-serve pricing and a card-only signup
- Companies that require a SaaS-only deployment model
- Teams that need a documented MCP server or stated model-provider choice today
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
1–2 weeks
~7 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Not published; quote-based. One licence covers agentic AI, bots, document AI, ETL and scheduling, delivered SaaS, on-premises or hybrid.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not listed
Add-on costs
- None
Company & support
Who is behind AutomationEdge, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Houston, US
How you get support
- PhonePlan not stated
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumPlan not stated
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Weekday cover is 24x5 (Mon–Fri) plus Sat–Sun 09:30–18:30 IST. Escalation addresses support.manager@ and [email protected] are published with a support SLA and escalation matrix.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where AutomationEdge sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- AutomationEdge
- Dalux
- Click Boarding
- Nayya
- Firstbase
- Suralink
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including AutomationEdge. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What AutomationEdge ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor markets an 'Agentic Automation Platform' with pre-built AI agents for IT, HR and Finance, an AI assistant that builds agents and tools from an English description, and document AI bundled into the licence. No model providers, model key handling, or AI logging/export detail is published on the pages reviewed.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Not recorded
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
AutomationEdge is an agentic automation platform that resolves IT, HR and Finance operations end-to-end. Pre-built AI agents handle infrastructure incidents, employee requests and finance workflows across ITSM, HCM, core banking and healthcare systems, writing results back into the systems of record. One licence covers agentic AI, bots, document AI, ETL and scheduling, with 510+ connectors and SaaS, on-premises or hybrid delivery. The vendor claims 1–2 weeks to go live and 200+ enterprise customers.
Frequently asked questions
How long does AutomationEdge take to implement?
The vendor states 1–2 weeks to go live and Gartner Peer Insights reviewers ranked it highest for ease of deployment. Pre-built connectors for ITSM, HR/HCM, core banking, insurance and healthcare mean the work is largely configuration rather than a bespoke integration project, though on-premises or hybrid deployments will add setup effort.
What does AutomationEdge cost?
Pricing is not published; it is quote-based. The vendor markets a single licence covering agentic AI, bots, document AI, ETL and scheduling rather than separate products, and offers SaaS, on-premises or hybrid delivery. Buyers should ask for an ROI estimate using their own ticket volumes and licence scope.
Can we keep ServiceNow, ManageEngine, Jira or BMC?
Yes. AutomationEdge is positioned as a layer on top of existing systems: it reads from and writes results back to ITSM, HR and core systems, and the vendor names ServiceNow, ManageEngine, Jira and BMC service desks as supported, alongside 510+ connectors spanning ITSM, HR/HCM, core banking, insurance and healthcare.
Does AutomationEdge train its AI models on our data?
The vendor pages reviewed do not state whether customer data is used to train or improve models, so treat this as unconfirmed and settle it contractually. The published privacy policy excerpt available does not address model training, and no model provider is named.
Which industries does AutomationEdge serve?
The core focus is large enterprises running IT, HR and Finance operations, plus home and post-acute care through CareFlo AI. Published case studies cover healthcare, business services, banking, insurance and home health care, and pre-built connectors exist for ITSM, HCM, core banking, insurance and healthcare.
Is certification evidence such as SOC 2 or ISO 27001 available?
No security, trust or compliance page was among the vendor pages reviewed, so certifications could not be verified from vendor sources. Ask the vendor directly for current attestations, data-residency options and the product support SLA and escalation matrix referenced on its support portal.