Skip to main content
EZGovOpps logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 0 yrs on market

EZGovOpps

The Affordable Force in Government Market Intelligence

By EZGovOpps · 0.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Small businesses and set-aside holders (8(a), HUBZone, WOSB, VOSB/SDVOSB) hunting federal contract opportunities
  • Teams that want a low-cost alternative to premium government market intelligence platforms
  • Contractors who pursue both federal and SLED (state, local and education) opportunities from one provider
  • New federal sellers who need to frame their SAM.gov registration, NAICS codes and socio-economic status in one place

Ideal size: 1–50 people · Small business or early-stage government contractor

Not for

  • Commercial-only sellers with no interest in federal, state or local government buyers
  • Large capture organisations that need contract management, proposal automation or CRM rather than opportunity discovery
  • Buyers who require published list pricing and security certifications before starting an evaluation

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

5-day free trial, self-serve signup

~5 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Not published on the reviewed vendor pages; self-serve signup with a 5-day free trial

Implementation Friction

1/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

0.0

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not stated on the reviewed vendor pages

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind EZGovOpps, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Vendor page states that member support can be reached by email; no phone number, chat, portal, help centre or SLA is published there.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where EZGovOpps sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$350/yr$120k/yr0d3d8d26d80dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyEZGovOppsSweetspotContractForgeAIPromiseVisibleThreadCapture2Proposal

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

EZGovOpps is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • EZGovOpps
  • Sweetspot
  • ContractForgeAI
  • Promise
  • VisibleThread
  • Capture2Proposal
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including EZGovOpps. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What EZGovOpps ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

We haven’t recorded AI capabilities for EZGovOpps yet. Nothing here means unverified — not absent.

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

EZGovOpps is a self-serve government market intelligence service that helps small businesses find federal contract opportunities and, optionally, SLED (state, local and education) opportunities. Signup is online with a 5-day free trial, and onboarding asks for NAICS codes, SAM.gov registration status and socio-economic status such as 8(a), HUBZone, WOSB or SDVOSB. The vendor positions itself as 'the affordable force in government market intelligence.' Pricing, integrations and security certifications are not published on the reviewed pages.

Frequently asked questions

How much does EZGovOpps cost?

The reviewed vendor pages do not publish list pricing, seat tiers or plan names; the only commercial offer shown is a free 5-day trial that begins at self-serve signup, after which the account expires at midnight on the stated date. Budget holders should request a demo or a written quote from the vendor before planning spend.

How quickly can a team get value from EZGovOpps?

Access is self-serve: sign up, validate the account by email, log in and start using the platform. The vendor offers a 5-day free trial, and the site lists no implementation project, so a small team can evaluate opportunity coverage within days and abandon the trial with no sunk cost.

Does EZGovOpps cover state and local opportunities as well as federal?

Signup includes an optional checkbox to also create credentials for the SLED (state, local and educational) portal, so one provider can cover federal and SLED opportunity searching for the same account.

What does EZGovOpps ask for during signup?

The signup form collects contact details, company name, primary NAICS code, postal code, employee count, how you heard about the product, any unique socio-economic status (Small Business, Total Small Business, HUBZone, WOSB, 8(a), Emerging Small Business, VOSB, SDVOSB, EDWOSB) and whether the company is registered on SAM.gov.

Does EZGovOpps integrate with our stack, and is it secure and compliant?

No integrations, security certifications (SOC 2, ISO 27001, FedRAMP or HIPAA) or dedicated security/trust page were published on the pages we reviewed, so those questions must be put to the vendor directly. The site does state that member support can be reached by email.