Klenty
Sales engagement platform and AI dialer built for phone-first SDR teams
By Klenty · 4.5/5 verified-buyer score
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- SDR teams that run high-volume outbound cold calling
- Teams wanting parallel/power dialing and multi-channel cadences in one tool
- Sales leaders who need call scoring, coaching dashboards and AI roleplays
- Mid-market outbound teams consolidating separate dialer and sequencing tools
Ideal size: 5–100 seat SDR org people · Outbound-led sales team with defined cadences and playbooks
Not for
- Teams that do not do outbound prospecting or phone-led selling
- Buyers needing marketing automation or inbound lifecycle campaigns
- Organizations requiring a published MCP server or dedicated trust/security portal
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
2 weeks (14-day free trial)
~14 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$8,400/yr
Starts at $600 · Per user, per month, billed annually or quarterly (up to 20% saving on annual). 14-day free trial, no credit card.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Buyer Score
out of 5 · verified buyers
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
No minimum seat count stated; entire team can join the free trial
Add-on costs
- Parallel & Power Dialer add-on: $45 per user/month
Company & support
Who is behind Klenty, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Average 2.5 minutes response time (vendor-stated)
Pricing FAQ states 24/5 customer support with help docs available during the free trial, and lists a dedicated account manager. 24/5 is not stated as 24/7, so hours are recorded as unknown. No support email, phone or ticket portal is named.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Klenty sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Klenty
- Collective[i]
- lemlist
- Pocus
- Walnut
- FirstPromoter
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Klenty. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Klenty ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor pages describe an AI dialer with voicemail/IVR detection and outcome detection, AI follow-up automation and Action AI that executes next steps after a conversation, live transcription, call scorecards, objection detection, battlecards and AI roleplays. No statement about the underlying model, BYOK options, or per-action AI logging.
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Klenty is a sales engagement platform and AI dialer built for phone-first SDR teams. It combines parallel and power dialing, connect-rate infrastructure, multi-channel cadences and AI call coaching. Plans start at $50/month billed annually, with a 14-day free trial and no credit card, and the vendor cites 5,000+ sales teams as customers. CRM integrations, Zapier and API access are referenced, but no named platform integrations, MCP server, or dedicated security/trust page were reachable at review time.
Frequently asked questions
What does Klenty cost?
Published pricing starts at $50/month billed annually for Starter, $70 per user/month for Growth and $99 per user/month for Plus, with quarterly billing saving up to 20%. A Parallel & Power Dialer add-on is $45 per user/month. A 14-day free trial is available with no credit card.
How fast can a team go live?
Signup is self-serve and the vendor says the free trial gives unrestricted access to all sales engagement features, plus CSV uploads, API connections and CRM integrations for setup. No mandatory implementation fee or onboarding package is stated, so most teams can run their first cadence inside the trial period.
Is Klenty secure and compliant?
The pricing FAQ states Klenty is SOC 2 Type II certified and GDPR-compliant. This database leaves the compliance flags false because no dedicated security, trust or compliance page was reachable at review time; buyers should request current attestation reports directly from the vendor.
Does Klenty offer MCP or AI agents?
No MCP or Model Context Protocol server is documented in the sources reviewed. Klenty does ship AI features in the product: an AI dialer with voicemail and IVR detection, AI outcome detection, automated follow-up execution, live transcription, call scorecards, AI battlecards and AI roleplays.
What support is included?
The vendor states 24/5 customer support with an average 2.5 minute response time, an extensive help documentation library, and a dedicated account manager. No support phone line, email address or ticket portal is named on the pages reviewed, and support hours are not advertised as 24/7.
Which teams should not pick Klenty?
Teams that are not running an outbound SDR motion should look elsewhere: Klenty is built around calling, cadences and coaching, not inbound marketing automation, and no pricing is published for very large enterprise deployments or for buyers who require a public MCP server or a formal trust centre.