![Collective[i] logo](https://uzjbruxsjhvitgaecakz.supabase.co/storage/v1/object/public/vendor-logos/collective-i-cc15cc3bed.webp)
Collective[i]
Enterprise AI that studies how the world does business to drive revenue growth
By Collective[i] · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Enterprise revenue organizations that want AI-driven forecasting, pipeline risk alerts and opportunity scoring layered onto their existing CRM.
- Sales and RevOps leaders whose reps resist CRM admin; Intelligent WriteBack automates activity and contact capture for them.
- Teams that want an in-app AI assistant (Telli) plus autonomous agents for research and executive briefings.
- Companies that treat relationship data as an asset and can use intelligence.com for professional networking.
- Larger organizations that need enterprise packages with privacy and security controls.
Ideal size: 100+ seats (enterprise revenue teams) people · Established sales org with a CRM and a RevOps function
Not for
- Small teams shopping for a low-cost self-serve CRM replacement; core C[i] for Sales pricing is per manager and sold via a demo.
- Buyers who need fully published enterprise pricing and instant self-service purchase of the enterprise tier.
- Non-revenue functions; the platform is built around sales, revenue operations and professional networking.
- Procurement teams that require vendor-held certifications (SOC 2, ISO 27001, FedRAMP) published on a trust page - none were listed on the pages reviewed.
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Same day - vendor cites 30-45 min onboarding
~1 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$9,000/yr
Starts at $0 · Freemium: Intelligence.com free; Intelligent WriteBack $40/month; C[i] for Sales $750/month per manager paid annually; enterprise packages quoted.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Free individual tier; $40/month per user write-back plan; $750/month per sales manager for C[i] for Sales.
Add-on costs
- None
Company & support
Who is behind Collective[i], and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailNot listed
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsNot listed
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Contact page offers a topic-based form including Account support; Standard support is listed on the Intelligent WriteBack plan. No support hours or SLA are published.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Collective[i] sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Collective[i]
- UserGuiding
- Attio
- Salesmate
- Weflow
- Sybill
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Collective[i]. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Collective[i] ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor describes an in-app AI copilot (Telli), a suite of autonomous agents handling multi-step tasks, automated daily forecasting, opportunity odds and pipeline risk alerts. It states its proprietary time-series model is different from LLMs such as OpenAI's and Anthropic's, and that the model improves from real-world enterprise usage.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Included in the plan
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Collective[i] is enterprise AI for go-to-market and professional networking. C[i] for Sales delivers automated forecasts, opportunity odds, pipeline insights and an in-app AI assistant (Telli) plus autonomous agents, while Intelligent WriteBack cleans and maintains CRM data automatically. A free individual tier and a $40/month write-back plan sit below C[i] for Sales at $750/month per manager. The vendor reports 45+ enterprise clients and a 90% satisfaction rate.
Frequently asked questions
How is Collective[i] priced?
Published tiers are Intelligence.com (free, enterprise-grade AI for individual use), Intelligent WriteBack at $40 per month paid annually for automated CRM data accuracy, and C[i] for Sales at $750 per month per manager paid annually, which includes automated daily forecasts, opportunity odds, Telli, pipeline insights and Virtual DealRooms. Larger organizations are sold enterprise packages through an AI strategist. Intelligent WriteBack includes upgrading to the paid Collective[i] version with no integration fee.
How long does it take to go live with C[i] for Sales?
The vendor markets transformation in 45 minutes and customers describe little or no long onboarding or big rollout, with one CEO reporting AI insights within 30 minutes. Collective[i] positions the platform as fast to adopt rather than a multi-month implementation, and no mandatory implementation fee is published.
Does Collective[i] replace our CRM?
No. Intelligent WriteBack is positioned as AI that improves CRM by cleansing CRM data and automating activity and contact capture and maintenance, removing manual logging and updates. C[i] for Sales is an AI-first layer for the modern sales organization that adds forecasting, pipeline intelligence, risk alerts and a copilot on top of existing systems.
Is our data used to train Collective[i]'s models?
The vendor states its model is trained on a growing network that continuously improves from real-world enterprise usage, which is how the network effect compounds. The pages reviewed do not state an opt-out for customers or detail data-retention terms; buyers should confirm specifics on the vendor's privacy and trust pages before signing.
Does Collective[i] run on OpenAI or Anthropic models?
Collective[i] says it built a proprietary time-series model that studies how business gets done, and its FAQ contrasts that model with LLMs such as OpenAI's and Anthropic's. No page reviewed names a third-party model provider as the runtime for its products, so model-provider details should be confirmed directly with the vendor.
What security or compliance certifications does Collective[i] hold?
None are published on the pages reviewed. Enterprise packages are described as designed for larger organizations with privacy and security built in, and the site links to Responsible AI and Trust and Safety resources, but no SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA or FedRAMP certification claim appears on the vendor pages provided.