
RB2B
Identifies 70–80% of your anonymous website visitors as named people and companies, then pushes them to Slack, Teams or your CRM in minutes.
By RB2B · 4.5/5 verified-buyer score
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- B2B sales and marketing teams that want to turn anonymous US website traffic into named leads routed to Slack or CRM
- SDR and AE teams running signal-based outbound to repeat visitors on high-intent pages
- Companies already doing LinkedIn or email outbound that need a fresh first-party intent signal
- Agencies and fractional GTM teams that manage visitor identification across multiple client domains
Ideal size: 5–200 people · Early to growth-stage B2B with an inbound website and an active outbound motion
Not for
- Businesses that need person-level identification of visitors outside the United States
- Companies unwilling to add cookie and sharing disclosures to their privacy policy
- Buyers who require global contact-level coverage out of the box rather than company-level
- Teams with very low traffic where monthly resolution caps limit the value
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Under a day (5-minute pixel setup)
~1 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$1,788/yr
Starts at $948 · Monthly subscription tiered by resolution volume: Free $0, Starter $79/mo, Pro from $149/mo, PRO+ from $199/mo; 7-day full-featured trial.
Implementation Friction
1/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Buyer Score
out of 5 · verified buyers
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not seat-based; tiers are set by monthly resolution volume, from 150 resolutions (Free) up to 2,500,000 (PRO+).
Add-on costs
- Overage: $0.25–$0.45 per additional resolution depending on plan
- Additional domains: $99/mo (up to 5)
Company & support
Who is behind RB2B, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- 24/7
- Response time
- Not stated
Pricing page lists self-serve knowledge base, AI chat support, AI email support and human escalation across plans; site states 24/7 live support, but the plan tier is not specified. [email protected] is published for questions. Academy offers self-serve training.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where RB2B sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- RB2B
- Demio
- Instantly
- Outplay
- UserGuiding
- EZ Texting
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including RB2B. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What RB2B ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Vendor site advertises "RB2B AI: Ask us anything" and AI-generated outreach messages, plus AI chat and AI email support on the pricing page. Security page states customer data is not used to train third-party models. No model provider, BYOK option, or per-action AI logging is documented.
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
RB2B identifies 70–80% of anonymous website traffic, resolving US visitors to named people with LinkedIn profiles and business emails and matching companies globally via Demandbase. Profiles are pushed to Slack, Teams, CRM, Clay or 50+ other tools within minutes of installing a header pixel. Pricing runs from a free tier (150 resolutions/month) through Starter at $79/mo to Pro and PRO+ from $149–$199/mo. Person-level ID is US-only; global company-level ID requires a consent tool. SOC 2 Type II certified and CCPA focused.
Frequently asked questions
What does RB2B actually deliver, and how quickly?
Install a script in your site header and RB2B resolves your anonymous traffic to people (LinkedIn URL and business email on paid plans) and companies, then pushes those records to Slack, Teams, your CRM or an activation tool. The vendor advertises a 5-minute setup and first leads in under 5 minutes, identifying roughly 70–80% of traffic.
How much does RB2B cost in year one?
There is a forever-free plan with company-level identification and 150 monthly resolutions. Person-level ID starts on the Starter plan at $79/mo (300 resolutions), while Pro runs from $149/mo and PRO+ from $199/mo with business emails and all integrations. Typical paid adoption lands near $1,800 per year plus $0.25–$0.45 per overage resolution.
Does RB2B work for website visitors outside the United States?
Partially. Person-level identification is a US-only technology backed by a US-only database, and the vendor uses IP ringfencing to resolve US traffic. Company-level identification is global through the Demandbase partnership, but it does not resolve to an individual; a consent collection tool is required for that global deployment.
Is RB2B compliant with SOC 2, GDPR and CCPA?
RB2B states it is SOC 2 Type II certified and CCPA compliant, with documents available through its Trust Center. The vendor states GDPR does not apply to its US person-level product because the database only contains profiles matched to US home addresses. Global company-level identification requires customer-side consent capture to comply with GDPR, and customers are advised to add cookie and sharing disclosures to their privacy policy.
What systems does RB2B integrate with?
The vendor advertises over 50 apps, including Slack and Microsoft Teams, HubSpot and Salesforce CRMs, Clay, Zapier, webhooks, Apollo, CSV export, plus email tools such as Instantly and LinkedIn automation such as HeyReach. Push to Slack and Teams is available from the Starter plan; the full integration set requires the Pro plan or above.
How much implementation effort should we plan for?
Very little. RB2B is self-serve: a header pixel, a Slack or Teams connection and optional CRM integration, with no stated mandatory implementation fee. The vendor offers an implementation team to help with CRM workflows, and the vendor documents agency master/sub-account structures for multi-client setups.