Revmo
The AI that remembers your customers — voice, text and chat agents that complete the work, not just answer the call
By Revmo AI, Inc. · 4.0/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Multi-location restaurant, retail, healthcare, hospitality and auto-service brands with high inbound call volume
- COO/VP Ops, CX and IT leaders who need every call answered without adding headcount
- Operators who want calls to complete work — orders, bookings, payments — rather than take messages
- Enterprises with POS, CRM, scheduling, loyalty or CCaaS systems that the agent can update
- Teams needing 24/7 coverage and after-hours capture across many sites
Ideal size: Multi-location enterprise (typically 10+ sites) people · Multi-site operator with steady inbound call volume and an existing POS, CRM or scheduling stack
Not for
- Single-location or low-inbound-call-volume businesses
- Companies that require self-serve signup or month-to-month pricing
- Buyers looking for web chat or ticket deflection software rather than voice-led workflow execution
- Teams unwilling to forward their existing phone number or sign an annual agreement
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Live in days; ~30 days to measurable results
~30 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Custom annual agreement quoted from a free AI Audit; priced by locations, pooled call volume and how many agents you run; one-time setup and onboarding fee on every plan.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not seat-based. Launch = first group of locations; Scale = brand or region with committed, pooled volume; Enterprise = full portfolio, multi-year MSA.
Add-on costs
- One-time setup and onboarding fee (integration, agent configuration, training) on every plan
- Custom agents and workflows scoped into Enterprise agreements
Company & support
Who is behind Revmo, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhonePlan not stated
- EmailAll plans
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsNot listed
- Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Launch: onboarding and email support. Scale: priority support and onboarding. Enterprise: dedicated team and SLA (SLA terms not published).
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Revmo sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Revmo
- Checkout.com
- Podium
- Tripleseat
- ResDiary
- Brevo
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Revmo. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Revmo ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Sources describe AI voice, text and chat agents that execute end-to-end workflows (orders, bookings, payments, system updates), hold natural multi-turn conversations, and operate under configurable policies, approvals, escalation rules and audit trails. No named model provider, key-model option or training-data policy is stated in the available pages.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Not recorded
- AI pricing
- Included in the plan
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Revmo AI sells conversational AI voice, text and chat agents for multi-location enterprises. Agents answer every inbound interaction, complete workflows such as orders, bookings and payments, and write results back to POS, CRM, scheduling and loyalty systems. Deployment reuses the existing phone number and is pitched as live in days, with a one-time setup fee and annual, custom-quoted agreements. Named customers include Donatos (174 stores), Jiffy Lube franchisees, Simco Restaurants and healthcare practices. Vendor states SOC 2 Type II and PCI DSS compliance.
Frequently asked questions
How is Revmo priced and what is the minimum commitment?
Every Revmo agreement is annual and is quoted from a free AI Audit of a sample of your real calls. Price is driven by your locations, pooled call volume and the agents (workflows) you turn on, and a one-time setup and onboarding fee covering integration, agent configuration and training applies on every plan. Launch covers a first group of locations, Scale covers a brand or region with committed pooled volume, and Enterprise adds custom agents, multi-year terms, SSO and an SLA. There is no self-serve or monthly option.
How long does it take to go live?
Revmo says it deploys in days, not quarters. You forward your existing phone number and authenticate into your POS, CRM, scheduling or loyalty platform in the same session, then train the agents on menus, services, hours, FAQs, escalation rules and brand voice; updates push live in minutes. Published results include 44% more reservations within 30 days of going live, and the vendor pitches Day 90 ROI as higher than Day 1 as memory compounds.
Which systems does Revmo integrate with?
Sources name POS, CRM, scheduling, loyalty and reservation platforms; CCaaS platforms for contact centers; EHR and practice-management systems in healthcare; Shopify in retail; and AutoOps, AutoVitals and ARM CRM in auto service. Launch includes standard integrations, Scale adds booking, POS and calendar, and Enterprise adds custom and enterprise integrations. Pricing tiers, SSO and SCIM are also cited as enterprise requirements Revmo supports.
What is Revmo's security and compliance posture?
Revmo states it is SOC 2 Type II certified and PCI DSS compliant, with current attestations available in its Trust Center, and it captures payments over PCI-compliant infrastructure. The Enterprise plan adds SSO/SCIM and an SLA. For healthcare programs the vendor states it supports HIPAA compliance with a BAA available. No FedRAMP, ISO 27001 or ISO 42001 claims appear on the pages reviewed.
What support is included?
Launch includes onboarding and email support; Scale adds priority support and onboarding; Enterprise adds a dedicated team and an SLA. Revmo's terms also describe standard support services provided through email or telephone via its customer support department. Published support hours and specific response-time commitments are not stated.
Can Revmo do more than answer phone calls?
Yes. Revmo answers inbound interactions across voice, text and chat, completes workflows such as taking orders, booking appointments, capturing payments and updating connected systems, and can reach out proactively at the right moment. It escalates anything needing a human under policies, approvals and escalation rules you configure, with audit trails, and it runs in 32 languages.