Skip to main content
Supy logo
Cost ReductionEstablished · 6 yrs on market

Supy

AI-powered inventory, procurement and food-cost control for multi-branch restaurants

By Supy · 4.9/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Multi-branch restaurant groups running 2 to 250 locations that need food-cost and inventory control
  • F&B operators wanting to cut waste, price variance and manual stock counts
  • Finance and ops teams needing accurate supplier invoice and purchase reconciliation
  • Cloud kitchens and brands managing stock and purchasing centrally

Ideal size: 50–500 staff across 2+ sites people · Multi-site operator standardising back-of-house processes

Not for

  • Single-site independent restaurants with no dedicated back-of-house admin
  • Non-food businesses such as retail or manufacturing inventory
  • Operators looking only for front-of-house POS or reservations
  • Companies with no POS or accounting system to integrate

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

2–4 weeks

~30 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

On request

Quote-based; pricing not published, demo required

Implementation Friction

3/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.9

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not published; scoped by branch count for 2–250 locations

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Supy, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatPlan not stated
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsPlan not stated
  • Dedicated account managerPlan not stated
  • In person / on-sitePlan not stated
Hours
24/7
Response time
Not stated

Vendor states 24/7 global support, unlimited training sessions, multi-lingual and timezone-flexible assistance and real F&B experts; contact page lists a live chat option. Plan tiers for each channel are not stated.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Supy sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$0/yr$180/yr$34k/yr25d28d30d48d66dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceySupyFintechStampliChefModFourthParloa

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

Supy is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Supy
  • Fintech
  • Stampli
  • ChefMod
  • Fourth
  • Parloa
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Supy. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPIntegration
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Supy ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI added to an existing product
Predictive analyticsDocument processing

Vendor markets AI predictive ordering, AI invoice and credit-note processing, AI invoice receiving, AI sales forecasting and AI restaurant management. Anomaly detection AI is listed as coming soon. No source details the underlying models, training practices or AI audit logging.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Not recorded

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Supy is a back-of-house platform for multi-branch restaurant groups, covering AI-assisted procurement, inventory, recipe costing, wastage and supplier invoice processing. It targets operators running roughly 2 to 250 branches, with 3,500+ restaurants across 40+ countries and 75+ POS, accounting and ERP integrations. Buyers report food-cost and variance reductions within a couple of months. Pricing is quote-based and not published, so a demo and scoping call precede any cost estimate.

Frequently asked questions

What problem does Supy actually solve?

It centralises back-of-house control: ordering and requisitions, supplier and price management, live stock and recipe costs, wastage, stock counts and invoice processing. The vendor frames the outcome as lower food cost, less variance and fewer manual spreadsheet tasks across every site.

How long until we see value in production?

Supy does not publish an implementation timeline. Customers quoted on the site describe measuring food-cost and variance improvements within a couple of months, and the vendor offers unlimited training and 24/7 support to speed adoption. Treat a two-to-four week setup as a planning assumption, not a vendor commitment.

What does Supy cost?

Pricing is not published; the site routes buyers to a demo and scoping conversation. Cost is effectively scoped by number of branches and modules, so budget for a quote-based annual contract and confirm the branch tiers and any implementation or training fees in writing.

How does Supy fit our existing systems?

Supy lists 75+ integrations covering POS, accounting and ERP systems, plus aggregators and workforce management, with region coverage across MENA, APAC, UK & Ireland and North America. Notable named systems include Oracle NetSuite, Microsoft Dynamics, SAP, QuickBooks, Xero, Lightspeed, Square, Revel and Toast. An Open API and Delta Sharing are also advertised.

Is Supy suitable for a single restaurant?

It is designed for operators of roughly 2 to 250 branches. A single site with light admin overhead is unlikely to justify the platform, since much of the value comes from cross-site visibility, approvals and price-variance control.

What support is included?

The vendor advertises 24/7 global support, unlimited training sessions, multi-lingual and timezone-flexible assistance and access to F&B experts, and lists a live chat option on its contact page. Which channels apply to which plan tier is not published, so confirm this during scoping.