Skip to main content
Keywee Inc. (d.b.a. Anyword) logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 6 yrs on market

Anyword

AI content platform with predictive performance scoring for marketing teams

By Keywee Inc. (d.b.a. Anyword) · HQ New York, US · 4.3/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • In-house demand-gen, paid media and content teams that want performance predictions before publishing.
  • Product marketers and social teams personalising copy per audience persona and channel.
  • Enterprises needing brand-voice governance, workspaces, SSO and role-based permissions.
  • Teams already using ChatGPT or Gemini that want brand context and performance data injected into every prompt.

Ideal size: 3–50 people · Marketing team with established brand guidelines and live paid/content channels

Not for

  • Teams wanting a full campaign execution and publishing suite rather than generation plus scoring.
  • Engineering or product teams needing non-marketing text workflows.
  • Buyers who require self-hosted or on-premise deployment.
  • Solo users who need many cheap seats: extra seats are billed per seat.

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

1–3 weeks

~14 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$2,500/yr

Starts at $468 · Tiered subscription billed per seat, monthly or yearly, with monthly performance-prediction quotas

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.3

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Starter 1 seat; Data-Driven 3 seats; extra seats $59/mo monthly or $49/mo yearly, max 10 on Data-Driven

Add-on costs

  • Extra seats beyond plan allowance: $59/mo monthly or $49/mo billed yearly (Data-Driven, max 10 seats)

Company & support

Who is behind Anyword, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
New York, US

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Pricing page lists knowledge base and email support on the Admin & Control comparison; Enterprise adds a dedicated customer success manager and Business adds priority support. Public help centre lives at support.anyword.com.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Anyword sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$1k/yr$2k/yr$3k/yr$6k/yr$10k/yr6d10d14d15dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyAnywordFramerAirwallexWebflowChaserMoosend

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Anyword is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Anyword
  • Framer
  • Airwallex
  • Webflow
  • Chaser
  • Moosend
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Anyword. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceIntegration
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotIntegration
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Anyword ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI-native
Predictive analyticsNLP automation

Sources evidence AI performance prediction and scoring for marketing copy (stated 82% accuracy), brand-voice and persona generation, content intelligence over past campaigns, a plagiarism checker, and delivery through Chrome extension and API into tools such as ChatGPT and Gemini. No source states a model provider, a customer-supplied key option, or AI audit logging.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Never trains on your data
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Included in the plan

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 ISO 27001 GDPR HIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Anyword (Keywee Inc.) is a Gen-AI marketing content platform that generates, scores and improves copy for ads, email, social and web. Plans run from $39/month billed yearly (Starter, 1 seat) to $79/month (Data-Driven, 3 seats), with Business and Enterprise custom tiers adding custom models, private LLM, SSO and full API access. It connects to Salesforce, HubSpot, Google, Microsoft and major ad and marketing channels, and claims SOC 2, ISO 27001 and GDPR compliance.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Anyword cost?

Listed pricing is Starter at $49/month, or $39/month billed yearly with one seat and 50 performance predictions, and Data-Driven at $99/month, or $79/month billed yearly with three seats and 100 predictions. Extra seats are $59/month monthly or $49/month yearly, capped at 10 on Data-Driven. Business and Enterprise are custom-quoted and add custom-built models, a private LLM, custom integrations and full API access.

Will our content and data be used to train AI models?

Anyword states on its site that your data is never used to train third-party models and that its proprietary generation engine is LLM-agnostic, giving data isolation and control over your IP. Separately, Business and Enterprise plans can build custom models trained on your own historical campaign performance when you connect a marketing channel and upload performance data rows, which is a deliberate configuration rather than a default.

What security and compliance credentials does Anyword hold?

Anyword's security page states it upholds SOC 2, ISO and GDPR obligations, and its enterprise pages add SSO, multi-factor authentication, role-based permissions, a private language model on the Enterprise tier and 99.9% uptime. Buyers in regulated sectors should ask for the current SOC 2 report, the exact ISO standard and scope, and a signed DPA, since a HIPAA claim appears in marketing copy rather than on the security page.

Which systems does Anyword integrate with?

The integrations page lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Wrike, Sitecore, Drupal, Sprinklr, InRiver, Salsify, Iterable, Braze, Marketo, Eloqua, Salesforce ExactTarget, Outreach, Gong, Meta Ads, Google Ads, LinkedIn Ads, LinkedIn Page, Facebook Page, Instagram, X, Microsoft Word, Google Drive, ChatGPT and Gemini. Connectors cover data import, performance-context RAG, performance prediction, performance data training and content export; custom integrations require the Enterprise tier.

How long until a team sees value, and what does onboarding involve?

There is a 7-day free trial on Starter and Data-Driven, self-serve signup, 100+ templates and a Chrome extension, so teams can generate and score copy within days. Deeper value, such as content intelligence and custom models trained on your past campaigns, depends on connecting a marketing channel and uploading performance data rows, and Business and Enterprise plans include onboarding and account setup plus a dedicated customer success manager on Enterprise.