
Invoca
AI agents and conversation intelligence that turn inbound phone, text and web leads into revenue
By Invoca · 4.4/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- Marketing teams that must attribute phone, text and call-center conversions to campaigns, ads and keywords
- Contact centers using AI quality management and agent coaching to lift close rates
- Pay-per-call and affiliate marketers monetizing high-value inbound calls
- Multi-location brands tracking performance across hundreds of locations
- Healthcare and financial-services brands running regulated, high-volume inbound calls
Ideal size: 100–10,000+ employees people · Mid-market to enterprise with paid media and a contact center
Not for
- Businesses with no inbound phone, text or contact-center motion
- Buyers who want published self-serve pricing and card checkout without a sales call
- Very small teams with low call volume and no paid media spend
- Organizations looking for an outbound-only sales engagement tool
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
≈30 days (typical deployment)
~30 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
On request
Quote-based tiers (Pro, Enterprise, Elite plus Performance plans); each tier bundles a set number of annual local/toll-free numbers and custom Signals
Implementation Friction
3/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not seat-based: 6,000 annual numbers with 5 Signals (Pro / Performance Pro), 12,000 with 50 Signals (Enterprise), 18,000 with 100 Signals (Elite)
Add-on costs
- Signal AI conversation analytics suite
- PreSense real-time digital journey insights
- AI-powered Quality Management and agent coaching
- Advanced IVR features
- Premium integrations such as Salesforce CRM and Adobe Experience Cloud
Company & support
Who is behind Invoca, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhonePlan not stated
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsPlan not stated
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
Pricing page cites phone, email and videoconference support, customised success plans and help documentation; '24x7 platform availability and monitoring' refers to platform uptime, not support hours.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Invoca sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Invoca
- Aviso
- Revenue.io
- Loopio
- QuotaPath
- Gong
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Invoca. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Invoca ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Homepage markets Nico, an AI agent that engages and qualifies leads over SMS and voice and books appointments. The pricing page documents Signal AI (custom intent models, keyword spotting, generative-AI transcripts, call summaries, redaction, sentiment) plus AI-powered quality-management scorecards and agent voice ID.
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Sourced from Invoca's own site: AI agents (Nico) and conversation intelligence that connect phone, text and web leads to revenue. Plans are quote-based tiers bundling thousands of annual local/toll-free numbers and Signals; Signal AI, PreSense and AI quality management are add-ons. Strong enterprise proof, including HIPAA BAA use, healthcare, telco and financial-services case studies, and a first-party integration exchange covering Salesforce, HubSpot, Slack and the major ad platforms. Pricing, implementation fees and SLAs are not published.
Frequently asked questions
How is Invoca priced, and is there a free tier?
Invoca does not publish list prices. Its pricing page offers quote-based tiers: Pro, Enterprise and Elite for brands, plus Performance Professional and Performance Enterprise for pay-per-call and affiliate marketers. Each tier bundles a set number of annual local or toll-free numbers and custom Signals (6,000 with Pro, 12,000 with Enterprise, 18,000 with Elite). Signal AI, PreSense, AI-powered quality management and premium integrations are optional add-ons. No free plan or public entry price is listed, so budget approval requires a sales conversation.
What systems does Invoca integrate with out of the box?
Invoca publishes a first-party integration exchange covering Salesforce Sales Cloud and Marketing Cloud, HubSpot, Slack, Adobe Experience Cloud and Analytics, Genesys, Five9, Segment, Tealium, Google Ads and Analytics, Search Ads 360, Microsoft Advertising, Meta, TikTok, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Reddit, Snapchat, The Trade Desk, Roku and many performance-marketing and pay-per-call networks. Several integrations are no-code, and Invoca also documents APIs and webhooks for custom work. Note that the specific premium connectors vary by plan tier.
Does Invoca claim HIPAA or other security certifications?
The customer case studies state that Invoca's standard Business Associate Agreement supports HIPAA compliance for healthcare customers, and the homepage says enterprise buyers trust Invoca for data, security, privacy and compliance. However, no dedicated security, trust or compliance page was included among the sources we reviewed, so claims such as SOC 2, ISO 27001, GDPR or FedRAMP could not be verified and should be requested directly from the vendor before signing.
How long does it take to get value from Invoca?
Invoca does not publish an implementation timeline. The pricing page describes customised success plans, best-in-class onboarding, and videoconference, phone and email support during rollout. Given number provisioning, tag deployment, CRM and ad-platform integrations, plan for roughly a month to first production value, with AI add-ons such as Signal AI or PreSense typically layered in afterwards.
Does Invoca offer an MCP server or bring-your-own AI model options?
The vendor pages we reviewed do not mention the Model Context Protocol, an MCP server, bring-your-own model keys, or customer-supplied LLM providers. Invoca's AI capabilities, including the Nico agent and Signal AI conversation analytics, are delivered as part of the Invoca platform. Buyers with strict model-provenance requirements should confirm the underlying model arrangements and any AI logging or export controls directly with the vendor.