Skip to main content
Airspeed (formerly Glyphic AI) logo
Revenue VelocityFounded 2022 · 4 yrs

Airspeed

One system for your calls, your CRM, and your coaching.

By Airspeed (formerly Glyphic AI) · HQ London, UK · 4.7/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Mid-market revenue teams (roughly 20–500 seats) that want CRM fields, notes and next steps written automatically after every call
  • Sales orgs already running HubSpot or Salesforce native two-way sync who want to stop manual CRM data entry
  • Enablement and RevOps leaders who need MEDDIC scoring, deal-risk flags and coaching scorecards generated from conversations
  • Teams consolidating call recording, CRM admin and forecast prep into one system

Ideal size: 20–500 seat revenue org people · Mid-market scale-up with a CRM and a defined sales process

Not for

  • Teams that only want low-cost call transcription and keyword tracking, with no CRM write-back
  • Buying motions that must supply their own LLM key or run models in their own environment
  • Organizations that require ISO 27001 certification today — the vendor states it does not hold it
  • Companies that cannot permit meeting recording or AI processing of customer conversations at all

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Days (about a week)

~7 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$5,000/yr

Starts at $5,000 · Annual subscription starting at $5K/year; every plan includes a forward-deployed RevOps analyst

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.7

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Not published

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Airspeed, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
2022 · 4 yrs in business
Headquarters
London, UK

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatNot listed
  • Support portal / ticketsPlan not stated
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsPlan not stated
  • Dedicated account managerNot listed
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

The site routes existing customers to a support request form ('Let us know here'), separate from sales inquiries. Self-serve product documentation lives on docs.goairspeed.com. No support hours, SLA or response time are published.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Airspeed sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$1k/yr$3k/yr$7k/yr$18k/yr$50k/yr6d9d14d22d34dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyAirspeedRevenueHeroAvomaUserpilotInvoicedTypeform

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Airspeed is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Airspeed
  • RevenueHero
  • Avoma
  • Userpilot
  • Invoiced
  • Typeform
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Airspeed. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNative
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNative
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackIntegration

AI & MCP readiness

What Airspeed ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI-native
Agentic workflowsAI searchPredictive analyticsNLP automation

Sources describe sales agents that run playbooks, flag deal risk and score MEDDIC, draft follow-ups, and natural-language querying across calls, email and Slack ('Ask Airspeed'). Deal signals, insights and CRM field writes are generated from call content automatically. No source states which model provider powers the product, whether customers supply their own keys, or whether AI actions are…

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Never trains on your data
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Not recorded

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 ISO 27001 — not listedGDPR HIPAA FedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Airspeed is a conversation-intelligence and revenue-execution platform: it records sales calls, writes MEDDIC fields, deal stages and next steps into Salesforce or HubSpot automatically, and runs AI agents that flag deal risk, draft follow-ups and build coaching scorecards. It replaces separate call recording, CRM data entry and coaching prep. Plans start at $5K per year, teams go live in days, and every plan includes a forward-deployed RevOps analyst. SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and HIPAA compliant; based in London.

Frequently asked questions

How long does implementation take and what does it cost?

The vendor says plans start at $5K per year and that teams are live in days: you connect the stack you already run and your CRM fields are mapped once during onboarding. No implementation fee is published, and every plan is stated to include a forward-deployed RevOps analyst. Buyers should confirm seat minimums, contract length and any field-mapping effort directly, since no seat tier is published.

Do we need to keep Gong or Chorus alongside Airspeed?

Airspeed positions itself as acting on calls rather than only recording them: it writes MEDDIC fields and deal stages into the CRM, drafts follow-ups and flags deal risk. The vendor's own comparison page targets Chorus and Gong renewals, and the site advertises being free until your Gong contract ends. Treat that as a vendor claim and validate overlap, data migration and contract timing during a pilot.

Which systems does Airspeed integrate with?

Native two-way CRM sync is offered for Salesforce and HubSpot, with other major CRMs mapped to your fields during onboarding. Also listed: Gmail, Outlook and Slack for email and messaging; Outreach, Salesloft, Aircall, Dialpad, RingCentral, Nooks and Five9 for dialing and engagement; Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Teams and Webex for meetings; Notion, Asana, Linear and Seismic for context; Pylon, Zendesk, PostHog and Clay for support and data. Reps are not required to log in for fields to update.

Is Airspeed secure enough for regulated customer conversations?

The security page states SOC 2 Type II (independently audited), GDPR and HIPAA compliance, encryption in transit and at rest, and SSO/SAML through your own identity provider, with reports and live control status on a third-party Trust Center. It also states Airspeed does not hold ISO 27001 or FedRAMP, and offers access control mirrored from Salesforce sharing rules, redaction of personal data at transcription, and revocable sessions.

Does Airspeed use our call data to train AI models?

The vendor's privacy policy states that the information collected, including via Google Workspace API, is not used to develop, improve or train generalised AI and/or ML models. That is the only training statement published; the model provider behind the product is not named on any source page, so ask for the current sub-processor list and data retention terms during security review.