
Landbase
The world's GTM data inside your AI — agentic prospecting, enrichment and buying signals.
By Landbase · 4.8/5 Value-Position score (estimate)
Positioning guardrails
Best for
- B2B SaaS, enterprise software and cybersecurity GTM teams that need targeted account lists at scale
- SDR and outbound teams buying verified emails and mobile numbers in volume
- RevOps leaders consolidating overlapping data, enrichment and intent subscriptions
- Agencies running ABM and outbound campaigns for multiple clients
- Teams wanting lookalike modelling and real-time buying signals layered on their CRM
Ideal size: 20–500 people · Scale-up with a CRM, an outbound motion and RevOps ownership
Not for
- B2C or consumer marketers
- Companies without a CRM or an outbound sales motion
- Teams looking for a full CRM, sequencer or email-sending suite in one product
- Buyers with low data volume who only need a few hundred contacts a year
- Organisations needing FedRAMP, on-premise or air-gapped deployment
Value metrics scorecard
Time-to-Value
Same day — first list in hours
~1 days to first production value
Total Cost of Ownership
$23,988/yr
Starts at $5,988 · Usage-based credit bundles billed monthly: $499 (15k credits), $1,999 (75k), $4,999 (200k); free tier of 1,000 credits; only verified results are charged.
Implementation Friction
2/5
Engineering + admin effort required
Value-Position score
out of 5 · model estimate
Full cost breakdown
Mandatory implementation fee
None
Seat tiers
Not seat-based; monthly credit bundles (15,000 / 75,000 / 200,000 credits) plus custom enterprise credits.
Add-on costs
- Email enrichment: 1 credit (~$0.033) per verified email
- Phone enrichment: 10 credits (~$0.33) per verified mobile
- Advanced Dataset Creator: ~25–50 credits (~$0.25–$1.65) per dataset
- Unverified 'miss' results are free — 0 credits, never charged
Company & support
Who is behind Landbase, and how your team gets help once it is live.
Company
- Founded
- Not recorded
- Headquarters
- Not recorded
How you get support
- PhoneNot listed
- EmailPlan not stated
- Live chatNot listed
- Support portal / ticketsNot listed
- Community forumNot listed
- Help centre / docsAll plans
- Dedicated account managerNot listed
- In person / on-siteNot listed
- Hours
- Not recorded
- Response time
- Not stated
The documentation portal at landbase.com/docs provides self-serve install and quick-start guides and offers an Email Support link. Demo and contact forms on the site route to sales, so they are excluded as support channels.
“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.
Market position
Where Landbase sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.
Quadrant view
Typical annual cost × Time-to-value
The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.
Companies on the chart 6 / 10
- Landbase
- Truckstop
- UpLead
- LeadIQ
- Walnut
- Airmeet
Add or change companies
Up to 10 companies including Landbase. Listed closest first.
Stack fit signal
Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.
No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.
AI & MCP readiness
What Landbase ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.
AI features shipped
Landbase markets agentic natural-language audience search, autonomous agents and AI qualification/scoring; the about page describes proprietary in-house models (GTM Omni, GTM-2 Omni). The privacy policy says data is shared with unnamed third-party AI models to write and process emails on the customer's behalf. No BYOK option, per-action AI audit log or training opt-out statement was found.
Your data & models
- Trains on your data
- Not recorded — ask the vendor
- Runs on
- Its own models
- AI pricing
- Billed by usage or credits
In your ecosystem
- AI connection
- Not supported
- Model key
- Not recorded
- AI usage audit
- Not recorded
Compliance attestations
* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.
Bottom line
Landbase is an AI-native GTM data and agent platform: 300M+ contacts, 1,500+ enrichment fields, agentic natural-language search, lookalike expansion and real-time buying signals, with AI qualification, scoring and tiering. Teams install the Landbase CLI through Claude Code, Codex or an API, start on 1,000 free credits, and pay usage-based credit bundles ($499–$4,999/month) only for verified emails or phones. It best fits B2B SaaS, logistics and cybersecurity GTM teams replacing overlapping data and enrichment subscriptions.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Landbase cost and how is it billed?
Landbase bills in usage-based credit bundles: $499/month for 15,000 credits, $1,999/month for 75,000 credits and $4,999/month for 200,000 credits, with custom enterprise credits above that. There is a free tier of 1,000 credits with no credit card. You are charged only for verified results — email enrichment is 1 credit (~$0.033) and mobile phone enrichment is 10 credits (~$0.33) — while unverified 'misses' are free, as are search and lookalike expansion.
How long does it take to reach first value?
The product is self-serve: install the Landbase CLI (via Claude Code, Codex or the docs), authenticate, and you get 1,000 free credits plus $49 of install credits. Customer evidence on the vendor site cites a targeted call list in under three hours, so most teams see first value on day one. The pricing page lists no implementation fee or mandatory professional-services engagement.
Is Landbase SOC 2 and GDPR compliant?
Landbase's trust page states that the product is 'SOCII & GDPR compliant'. No other certifications — ISO 27001, HIPAA, FedRAMP, ISO 42001 or CMMC — are claimed on the vendor pages reviewed, so buyers with those requirements should request documentation directly from the vendor.
What AI does Landbase include, and does it cost extra?
AI is central to the product: agentic natural-language audience search, AI qualification that verifies and scores accounts, AI scoring and tiering, and always-on monitoring agents. The vendor describes proprietary in-house models (GTM Omni and GTM-2 Omni). AI is not a flat add-on; usage is metered in credits — online AI qualification costs 0.2 credits (~$0.01) per action — while search itself is free.
Which teams is Landbase best suited to?
It is built for B2B go-to-market teams — SDRs, RevOps, marketing and growth — at B2B SaaS, enterprise software, cybersecurity and 3PL/logistics companies. It suits teams that already run an outbound or account-based motion and want to consolidate overlapping data, enrichment and intent subscriptions. It is not a CRM, sequencer or system of record, and it is not aimed at B2C marketers.
Does Landbase integrate with Salesforce and HubSpot?
The vendor's comparison page states that Landbase has native CRM integration, and Salesforce and HubSpot are the CRMs named in its natural-language audience queries and enrichment examples. Teams install and authenticate the Landbase CLI to run searches and then export or sync results to their CRM; integration documentation is available at landbase.com/docs.