Skip to main content
Salesflare logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 10 yrs on market

Salesflare

The CRM that keeps itself up to date

By Salesflare · 4.5/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • Small B2B sales teams that want a CRM which fills itself in automatically
  • Consultants and agencies whose follow-up discipline drives repeat business
  • Startups building a first repeatable sales process without a CRM administrator
  • Teams that live in Gmail, Outlook and LinkedIn and want activity captured in place
  • Companies that value fast, free onboarding and training over heavy configuration

Ideal size: 3–50 people · Small B2B team with an early sales process and no dedicated CRM admin

Not for

  • Large enterprises needing custom objects, deep permissions and governance layers
  • Teams wanting a free tier, since paid plans start at $29 per user per month
  • Buyers who require a self-hosted or on-premise deployment
  • Companies looking for marketing automation, CDP or CPQ depth in the same system
  • Sales floors of 100+ reps with dedicated sales-ops administration

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Under 1 week

~7 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$5,880/yr

Starts at $348 · Per user, per month; billed monthly or annually, with annual billing saving roughly 25%

Implementation Friction

1/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.5

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Enterprise requires a minimum of 5 users; no limits on contacts, users, pipelines or custom fields

Add-on costs

  • Additional lead credits: 250 for $39/month, 500 for $69/month, 1000 for $129/month

Company & support

Who is behind Salesflare, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhoneNot listed
  • EmailNot listed
  • Live chatPlan not stated
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsAll plans
  • Dedicated account managerEnterprise only
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
Not stated

Onboarding and one-on-one team training are offered free of charge; the Enterprise plan adds full setup, tailor-made training, data migration and a dedicated account manager.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Salesflare sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$2k/yr$3k/yr$6k/yr$13k/yr$31k/yr1d3d7d17d39dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceySalesflareLess Annoying CRMAnchorfolkCARET LegalMixmax

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line.

Salesflare is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Salesflare
  • Less Annoying CRM
  • Anchor
  • folk
  • CARET Legal
  • Mixmax
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Salesflare. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceNot supported
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotNot supported
Google WorkspaceIntegration
Microsoft 365Integration
SAPNot supported
SlackNot supported

AI & MCP readiness

What Salesflare ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

We haven’t recorded AI capabilities for Salesflare yet. Nothing here means unverified — not absent.

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not heldISO 27001 — not heldGDPR — not heldHIPAA — not heldFedRAMP — not heldISO 42001 — not heldIAPP AIGP* — not held

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Salesflare is an intelligent sales CRM for small B2B teams. It captures contacts, companies, emails, meetings and calls automatically and prompts reps on follow-ups, so the CRM stays up to date with little manual entry. Pricing runs from $29 per user per month billed annually to $99 for Enterprise (5-user minimum), with no implementation fee, free onboarding and a 30-day trial. It works inside Gmail, Outlook and LinkedIn and adds visual pipelines, email sequences, dashboards and a lead finder.

Frequently asked questions

How long does it take to get a team running on Salesflare?

The vendor states that setup takes only a few minutes and that teams are invited by email from inside the product. Onboarding is free, and Salesflare will run a one-on-one training session for the whole team on request, so a small sales team can typically be live within days rather than weeks.

What does Salesflare cost for a 10-person sales team?

List pricing is $29, $49 and $99 per user per month on Growth, Pro and Enterprise respectively when billed annually (monthly is $39, $64 and $124). Ten users on Pro therefore land around $5,880 per year, and Enterprise requires a minimum of five users.

Is onboarding or data migration an extra charge?

No. Salesflare states that onboarding is free and that it will even organise a training session for your team at no cost. Data migration done for you is included on the Enterprise plan at $99 per user per month.

Does Salesflare need a CRM administrator to stay clean?

The product is designed to reduce that need: it gathers contact and company information from emails, signatures and social profiles, logs meetings and calls automatically, and reminds reps to follow up. Its customer evidence centres on teams that had previously failed to keep a CRM updated.

What AI features does Salesflare actually include?

Vendor pages reference 'AI suggestions' and an 'intelligent CRM', but they do not document specific AI capabilities, model sourcing or AI audit logging. Buyers with strict AI governance requirements should request details directly before assuming functionality.

Can we change or cancel plans later?

Yes. Licences can be billed monthly or annually, and Salesflare states you can cancel whenever you want and stop being charged immediately, with no multi-year contract and no long notice period. A 30-day free trial with no credit card is available.