Skip to main content
Topo logo
Revenue VelocityEstablished · 2 yrs on market

Topo

All-in-one AI platform for outbound sales

By Topo · 4.5/5 Value-Position score (estimate)

Positioning guardrails

Best for

  • B2B sales teams of roughly 3–50 reps running high-volume outbound who want signals, data, sequences and deliverability in one platform
  • Seed to Series C software and services companies standing up a first structured outbound motion
  • Teams that want an AI agent handling list building, enrichment and drafting while reps approve every message
  • Founders and solopreneurs running outbound themselves on the entry Solo plan

Ideal size: 3–50 reps people · Seed to Series C B2B with an existing outbound motion

Not for

  • B2C or consumer businesses with no account-based sales motion
  • Organisations that require FedRAMP, on-premise or air-gapped deployment
  • Teams that want AI-written outreach sent with no human review step
  • Buyers unwilling to connect CRM and contact data to a third-party outbound platform

Value metrics scorecard

Time-to-Value

Live in week one; first meetings by week two

~7 days to first production value

Total Cost of Ownership

$7,740/yr

Starts at $1,068 · Per seat, per month, with monthly usage credits per seat included; Enterprise priced on scope

Implementation Friction

2/5

Engineering + admin effort required

Value-Position score

4.5

out of 5 · model estimate

Full cost breakdown

Mandatory implementation fee

None

Seat tiers

Solo up to 2 seats; Team from 3 seats; Enterprise from 10 seats

Add-on costs

  • None

Company & support

Who is behind Topo, and how your team gets help once it is live.

Company

Founded
Not recorded
Headquarters
Not recorded

How you get support

  • PhonePlan not stated
  • EmailPlan not stated
  • Live chatPlan not stated
  • Support portal / ticketsNot listed
  • Community forumNot listed
  • Help centre / docsNot listed
  • Dedicated account managerAll plans
  • In person / on-siteNot listed
Hours
Not recorded
Response time
First response in under 5 minutes (vendor claim)

Pricing page states every plan includes white-glove onboarding, outbound strategy workshops with experienced operators and a dedicated Slack channel with the Topo team. The entry Solo plan lists in-app support.

“Not listed” means the vendor’s public pages don’t mention that channel, not that it is unavailable. Ask about it during evaluation.

Market position

Where Topo sits against its closest alternatives. Pick any two of cost, speed, friction and buyer score, and up to 9 companies to compare.

Quadrant view

Typical annual cost × Time-to-value

$2k/yr$4k/yr$6k/yr$14k/yr$32k/yr2d6d11d12d14dAnnual TCO ← betterDays to value better →Quick & CheapQuick & PriceySlow & CheapSlow & PriceyTopoIgnitionOutplayConveyorOrumDreamdata

The lines cross at the median of the solutions shown, so about half sit on each side of each line. A dashed ring marks an outlier pinned to the edge; hover for its value.

Topo is outlined. Click any dot to open its dossier.

Companies on the chart 6 / 10

  • Topo
  • Ignition
  • Outplay
  • Conveyor
  • Orum
  • Dreamdata
Add or change companies

Up to 10 companies including Topo. Listed closest first.

Stack fit signal

Compatibility with standard B2B ecosystems.

MCPNot supported

No supported MCP path today, so it cannot be driven from an AI client.

SalesforceIntegration
AWSNot supported
SnowflakeNot supported
HubSpotIntegration
Google WorkspaceNot supported
Microsoft 365Not supported
SAPNot supported
SlackIntegration

AI & MCP readiness

What Topo ships in AI, and what it asks of your ecosystem.

AI features shipped

AI-native
Agentic workflowsAI searchCopilot / assistantNLP automation

Vendor describes an AI outbound agent that monitors 15+ buying-signal sources, enriches and pre-qualifies leads, builds and refills lists, and drafts messages from signal context. Reps review and approve leads and messages in copilot mode. No key-management, model-provider or AI audit detail is published.

Your data & models

Trains on your data
Not recorded — ask the vendor
Runs on
Not recorded
AI pricing
Included in the plan

In your ecosystem

AI connection
Not supported
Model key
Not recorded
AI usage audit
Not recorded

Compliance attestations

SOC 2 — not listedISO 27001 — not listedGDPR — not listedHIPAA — not listedFedRAMP — not listedCMMC — not listedISO 42001 — not listedIAPP AIGP* — not listed

* IAPP AIGP certifies individuals, not products. It means named staff hold the credential — not that the platform does.

Bottom line

Topo is an AI-native outbound platform for B2B sales teams: intent signals, lead search, enrichment, multichannel sequences and managed email infrastructure in one tool, with an AI agent that monitors signals, builds and refills lists and drafts messages for rep approval. Plans start at $89 per seat per month, onboarding is white-glove and most teams go live in week one. Best for B2B teams with an existing outbound motion; not for consumer or compliance-heavy buyers.

Frequently asked questions

How is Topo priced?

Topo is sold as a single subscription covering the prospecting platform, the AI outbound agent and human support. Published list pricing is $89 per seat per month on Solo (up to 2 seats) and $129 per seat per month on Team (from 3 seats), each including monthly usage credits per seat; Enterprise (from 10 seats) is custom-quoted. Credits are consumed only on successful outcomes, for example one credit for a verified work email and ten for a direct dial or a verified signal-based lead. Because pricing depends on usage and market size, the vendor routes exact quotes through a scoping call.

How long does it take to get value?

The vendor states most teams go live within their first week and book their first qualified meetings within two weeks. Every plan includes white-glove onboarding, outbound strategy workshops and a dedicated Slack channel with the Topo team to calibrate ICP, signals and messaging. Customers commonly report a 3–5x increase in qualified pipeline versus manual prospecting, which is a vendor claim rather than an independently audited benchmark.

What does Topo integrate with?

HubSpot and Salesforce connect two-way, importing CRM data and exporting interactions, exclusions and logs; HubSpot and Pipedrive are listed from the Team plan and Salesforce on Enterprise. Slack is used for new-lead notifications and a shared channel with the vendor team. A public REST API is documented for custom CRM integration and automation, and enrichment pulls verified emails and phone numbers from 15 providers.

Will the AI send outreach without a human checking it?

No, not by default. The vendor positions Topo as an agent working alongside reps: it monitors signals, enriches and pre-qualifies leads, builds and refills lists, and drafts messages from the prospect's signal context, but copilot mode lets reps review and approve every lead and message before anything goes out. You set the ICP, messaging and guardrails; the agent drafts inside them.

Who should not buy Topo?

Topo fits B2B teams with an account-based outbound motion. It is a poor fit for consumer or B2C acquisition, for organisations that need FedRAMP, on-premise or air-gapped deployment, and for teams that will not connect CRM and contact data to a third-party platform. Buyers with strict procurement requirements should also note that the sources reviewed disclose no security or trust page and no ISO 27001, HIPAA or GDPR documentation.